FordPartsGiant.com Customer Reviews

  • g333claus
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Thunderbird Part

      I need to replace the Third Light Assembly on My Thunderbird. I did an Internet Search, and found the site. Placed my order and everything work perfectly. The part was just what I needed to repair car. The whole experience went perfectly. Thank you again for this experience.

  • AdventurousDolphin-42062
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-16

      what i needed

      quick and easy - like vin part

  • christina_brims
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Right Part & Efficient Order Process

      I like the VIN verification that ensures the part I select is the right part. The order process was efficient and direct.

  • ShaneP-48688
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-10

      Eazy Cheezy

      Website VERY user friendly.

  • aggi2011
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-07

      Great service

      Got what I needed easily.

  • dm2059876
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      correct part, very competitive price, fast shipping & fulfillment

      what else is there to say? These guys have it wired.

  • fastmurphy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      The right one

      Experience was great. Easy to purchase, quick to deliver and a genuine Ford part.

  • JBigit
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-25

      Oem parts that fits as intended

      When possible better get oem parts to reduce risks of fitting or damage

  • steve52usa
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-25

      Satisfied

      On time & correct parts. Shipping seemed high but all told price/each was comparable to other sources and the parts were genuine Ford, not knockoffs. Certainly cheaper than dealer.

  • ExuberantBird-78669
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      Very easy to get things done.

  • clintpires
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      2013 Fusion Hybrid Antenna Base and Mast Replacement

      Excellent help when I needed it. Good search on the website. Thankful to be able to get parts when Ford stops supplying them for 8 year old cars. Thank you.

  • ElatedFlamingo-58051
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-20

      In time and good prices

      Best price on the net for Ford parts

  • FunnyAnt-16983
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-17

      Easy parts shopping

      Easy to find and purchase

  • jvhscss
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-17

      Impressed

      Lots of places have OEM parts but the best thing was the timely email updates on my order. No need to check manually. And they had some parts for my 2008 F250 that other sites didn't. I'll definitely use FordPartsGiant again next time.

  • ThoughtfulViper-97792
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-17

      OEM at great price!

      Genuine Ford part at price comparable to aftermarket. Quick and easy ordering.

  • TameSeal
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      STANGS4U

      Finding my part was great, Tech service was exceptional, ordering the part was great, All together great experience

  • RDuke1946
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Great company!

      VERY fast and accurate order.

  • GiftedBobcat-25254
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-14

      great price

      Easy site to follow to find needed parts and very good pricing on OEM parts. This is my first experience with your company. Looking forward to future parts. Thank you. E.J.

  • DizzyChinchilla-27333
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-10

      Very happy

      Ordering was easy and great prices will use again unfortunately spent a lot of extra time cleaning tape goo off of lamp lenses was not enjoyable but overall glad to get new parts

  • CarefulCheetah-77949
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-09

      Exact fit and fast delivery……… two thumbs up

      Perfect fit great service

  • starzlimousine
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-09

      Shipping charges could be better but the parts arrived in a timely manner and packed appropriately to minimize any damage during shipping.

  • ZanyNightingale-69719
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      Parts reference is good, system was easy to read through to find parts

  • Pat2ey-13580
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      Can you get original Ford parts cheaper or faster?

      Nope. Great inventory. Shipped quickly. Arrived in original Ford parts box. Will buy again.

  • gumer
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      Mustang part

      Very fast delivery. Exact fit. Will definitely buy from again.

  • weinbaumhome
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Excellent service. No complaints

      Price was the lowest I could find. Delivered on time.

  • ExuberantCheetah-53345
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Seat cover

      Fast shipping. Exact part. Great price.

  • TintProMI
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Quick delivery!

      I found the OEM part that I needed, at a better price than anywhere else! And I had it in no time at all!! I will definitely order from here again, should I need anything!

  • SpotlessNighthawk-3638
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Good experience

      Easy to order with confirmation that the part would fit on my car. Fairly quick delivery. Reasonable shipping cost for such a large part. Would use again should the need arise.

  • LightArmadillo-48073
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-02

      Outstanding!

      Excellent! Worked perfectly to add Apple CarPlay to my 2016 Lincoln MKX, even after the local dealership told me it was not possible.

  • DavidGlez
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-02

      Easy to make purchase

      It was easy and fast to do my purchase, zero problems

  • MushyEagle-88189
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-31

      Verified parts to be OEM exact match up from the Ford dealership

  • ToughWren-22958
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-28

      2nd time order

      Very easy way to order OEM Ford parts.

  • patsullivan-11134
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-28

      Perfect Fit

      Ordered replacement gas cap for my 2008 Ford Explorer V8. It was low priced and a perfect fit. I had initially placed an on line order with Quirk Parts (Ford) in Mass. They told me a gas cap would fit and it didn't and I had to pay to return the part.

  • GlamorousWhale-68871
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-27

      2010 Explorer fuel filler neck.

      The parts were about 30% cheaper than other ford dealers, they had in stock, and shipping was fast, very pleased.

  • ThoughtfulFlamingo-48706
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-26

      Came through where others couldn't

      I ordered a cheaper version of this part on an e-commerce website, but it didn't work when I installed it. Then I picked up another from a national auto parts chain, and it didn't work either. Finally the OEM part from FordPartsGiant arrived and it actually worked! Thanks!

  • ELM-33542
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-22

      A/C Condenser OEM

      Surprisingly, FPG had the exact part I needed even though most other outlets and dealers claimed the part was obsolete. Moreover, the part was very cheap and was NOS! Fast shipping and in the original FMC packaging. Can't beat it. Thanks FPG.com!

  • GlamorousBeetle-13331
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      Awesome

      Parts got here fast and reasonable price

  • cafe_racer
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-19

      Ford E-150 Wheel Cover

      The wheel cover design used on my E-150 is prone to fail, so replacement becomes a maintenance item. In this case price, and especially quick delivery, were great. My problem was that the item, in Ford OEM packaging, had brake dust residue on the inside of the wheel cover, though not enough for me to request an RMA or replacement. In the final analysis, I received a slightly used part instead of new, which as far as I can determine was not the fault of Ford Parts Giant.

  • FierceSwordfish-18947
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-16

      Returning customer. Found everything I needed.

  • Hietalathomas
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-13

      Delivered early

      The Ford super duty hubcap we ordered arrived early and fit great. Would definitely order from them again.

  • GloriousKoala-83135
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-13

      Great price compared to my local dealer

      Exactly what I needed at a great price!

  • K-Mac0808
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Fast delivery

      Ordered the part I needed and had in hand in 3 days. One day to process and 2 day delivery. Was expecting snail mail delivery like other online part stores. Price was $100 cheaper than any local dealership and $30 (after shipping) than the next nearest online price.

  • DistinctToucan-69964
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      2015 MKS Floor Mats

      The dealership discontinued my floor mats and this company had them cheaper and shipped out very quickly.

  • AverageElk-90152
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Hopi bon. Good

      Good and i happy with your company

  • SplendidSheep-5174
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-11

      Well Done

      I ordered a clock spring and it was delivered in great shape and did what it was supposed to do!

  • leonelgarza
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-11

      Ford

      Genuine ford parts are costly but fordpartsgiant make it possible to buy at a reasonable price.

  • Flooringtruck1
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-07

      Great service

      Received quickly and a great price

  • QuaintOwl-7683
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-07

      Damn good

      OEM Parts, fast shipping and damn good prices! Highly recommended!!

  • BionicToast4
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-06

      Bought a Car Part

      Great experience! The part is perfect in the car, shipping was fast, not to mention I got a better price here than anywhere else!!!

  • swansong-79521
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-06

      Great OEM Part

      Great OEM parts dealer, Great price and fast shipping. Would use them again.

  • LincolnAC
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-05

      On time

      Received part on time, and was in good condition.

  • FamousRaccoon-38209
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-05

      Part was perfect

      They got my part right the first time and shipping was reasonably good.

  • HelpfulMockingbird-49023
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-04

      They had the part that no one had.

  • QuaintEarthworm-20201
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-04

      5 * super pluss

      Ford Parts Giant's responsive communication promoted my satisfaction......Oh, and they also stocked the parts I needed.

  • CheerfulManatee-12293
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-03

      My experience was excellent, had the part I needed and fast!

  • papa-28476
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-03

      97 F-150 part

      Couldn’t find a left rear brake back plate anywhere else! These guys had one with a good price and it arrived on time. Thanks FordPartsGiant!

  • FantasticTurtle-31522
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-03

      Great

      real easy to select items needed.

  • FRANKDA3
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-02

      ORIGINAL FOMOCO PARTS EVERY TIME

      ALWAYS able to search and find exactly what I'm looking for.

  • dikasoff
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-02

      Thanx from UKRAINE!

      Everything is fine! Orders arrive quickly! But the search engine and its sections are not very convenient!

  • davebeig
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-31

      Good service

      Shipped fast and item as described.

  • EnchantingCrow-61638
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-31

      Never buy from a dealer again!

      When a Lincoln dealer quoted me $2200 to simply replace the mirror of my side view mirror, I knew for sure I could do better, and FordPartsGiant.com price and delivery sure beat that! Thank you for being there for those of us who are smart shoppers!

  • ToughTurtle-43716
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-29

      Rare part sought

      I needed a part for my Flex, and while the online portal indicated one in inventory, it hadn't been updated in their database. I was notified within minutes that the part was on backorder. I later found from Ford Corporate that the supply chain was interrupted, so no fault of FPG. Using the website was easy and will come back if I need anything else.

  • SuccessfulWasp-32296
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-29

      good and easy

      It`s very easy to buy some staf with PayPal

  • Lwketcham
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Great Experience

      Ease of ordering. Quick shipping. Great communication during the whole process. Great price and the product was as advertised. Will definitely recommend and order from again.

  • Edskingranch78
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      The way it should be done !

      They answered my questions, they kept me notified of what was happening, and got my part fast and great condition ! Couldn’t ask for no better service!

  • CobraKurt
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-26

      Timely receipt of the part; fixed the problem

      I received the part I ordered in a timely manner. The Ford Dealership installed it, and my car is back working again. Will use them again in the future, if / when necessary.

  • BlueRaccoon-63795
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-26

      Exceptional, great service . Good company to work with.Reliable partner.

      Thank you for your business.Professional, fast and friendly.

  • jam22159
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      Fast and inexpensive

      Fast service and exactly what I was looking for. Beats going to dealer. I will be placing more orders in the future for my Ford Ranger

  • peebeeaitch
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      Always have the stuff

      Always seem to have the stuff I need. Useful updates on shipping information, and usually arrive earlier than projected.

  • SpotlessDove-24429
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-24

      Fast and priced right.

      Easy to order, and fast shipping.

  • rog-66845
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-24

      Perfect Fit

      It took me some time to figure out how the parts went since the old cover was hanging on by its cord. Once I saw the logical mounting points it to about 10 mins. to install.

  • CheerfulBeetle-30505
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-23

      Great customer service

      It has taken a long time to receive my items...over a week. I was upset but o their own, they made it right by refunding my money to make it right. This was done all on their own accord without me complaining. That's very respectful and and Great customer service.

  • teambothwell
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      fit perfectly

      arrived fast and was easy to install

  • LongMarlin-98196
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Glad I found them.

      I had an extremely difficult time finding a part for my F150. But they had it and quickly shipped it. Great Price. No issues. Very Happy.

  • patshrews
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      The right parts delivered quickly

      Obsolete, hard to find parts. Shipped fast. Highly recommend

  • A.Harvey
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-17

      Absolutely Excellent

      All I can say about my experience is this. Amazing. Just Top notch. I ordered a Transmission Oil Cooler Line for my Navigator. Part was in stock. I was absolutely surprised to have it on my door step the next day. I didn't pay for overnight shipping. I only hope others will be able to have the same experience I had. Part was undamaged. I am a 5 star satisfied customer. These guys even beat Amazon's Prime 2 day shipping lol.

  • MADAS-HECK
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-17

      Parts

      Had the parts I needed and they were shipped the next day

  • CloudySparrow-71698
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-16

      Easy to Navigate

      Nice to search parts by vehicle information. Also extremely helpful the amount of parts you have in stock, including many items that are back-ordered with Ford directly. Thank you!

  • bob-44980
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-15

      Very pleased

      Great price on oem part. Lightning fast shipping. If you need Ford parts don’t hesitate to use this website.

  • BrentBrent2
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-15

      Perfect!

      Easy transaction. Fast shipping. Reasonable price.

  • NiceSailfish-62956
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-14

      Ford fuel sending unit

      Thank you so much, I’m very grateful for this site. I saved a huge amount of money for the same part the manufacturer wanted 3x the price for. Will recommend to friends and family.

  • trtmfm
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-12

      Super fast Shipping

      I got the part from you guys days before the Ford Dealership could get me one, and for less money!

  • JoyousHummingbird-66931
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-12

      I received the item on 7/10, as scheduled. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end.

      Very smooth process ordering the needed item, from beginning to end. The item was described properly, the price was lower than the other vendors/sites. The item was delivered on the day scheduled. It was the perfect color match & it fit perfectly into my vehicle. I will definitely use this company in the future for any other automotive needs. Debra S.

  • PuzzledCrocodile-27356
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-10

      Love the but now pay now and you had my part

  • GleamingChipmunk-27424
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-07

      Got what I needed

      Needed a heater core that was on national back order and was able to get it in a couple days and got my truck fixed up! Definitely will be buying from again for future parts needs!

  • patrickshrewsbury
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-07

      Hard to find OE Parts delivered quickly

      Easy search and order process

  • CalmCat-92063
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-05

      percise

      they shipped my part that i was having a hard time finding anywhere else quickly.

  • Dhayes1976
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      Saved my year!!!

      I have been going Rounds tring to find this part. Part number! And help to get a real OEM part for my baby! My local ford dealer FINALLY helped me to get a part number so i could even find what i need; but that was like pulling teeth from a croc. since they no longer make it. Uggh! Thank you for existing! Thank you for helping!

  • WESTLIE2021
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      HELPING THE NATION

      OUR DEALERSHIP HAS BEEN USING THE PARTS GIANT PROS FOR MANY ITEMS THAT ARE HARD TO FIND AND EVER AT A BETTER COST THAN MOST VERY GREAT COMPANY TO HAVE SUPPORT FROM SO WE CAN HELP THE NATION

  • CloudyHummingbird-85553
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-01

      As expected item.

      A bit pricey , but the correct item. Fast shipping.

  • Malik-80513
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-01

      Excellent service oem pa

      Excellent motor craft parts with great price 100% recommended-++++

  • bancourtstation@bigpondcom
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-30

      F250 parts

      Easy to find the correct parts

  • VastGiraffe-24191
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Price!!!

      Can beat the prices for genuine parts

  • FantasticNighthawk-97295
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      right part, fast shipping

      always check here first. ****

  • CarlPiper
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Good prices

      Poem parts at good prices!

  • ShinyMongoose-48488
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Awesome Experience!!!

      Quick shipper, easy transaction, and the correct parts!!!

  • shannonhuner
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Clockspring

      Part was fomoco oe. Delivery was quick.

  • EasyHummingbird-50515
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Excellent.

      I got the part on time and install it.

  • ShyKangaroo-91707
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Perfect!

      Parts work! + Fast shipping! =

  • liangl65
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Easy transaction and decent price.

      Good price on new OEM Ford part ordered. Good packaging and speedy shipping. Item installed and worked perfectly.

  • CharmingGrasshopper-32843
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Parts as listed and fast

      Easy website to order on and received the parts within a reasonable time. Only thing that could be inproved is if they offered free shipping.

  • vmsangalang
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      FPG are the best

      everything was perfect......u guys the best...F from O ordering the parts R reliable D delivery.....thats why u guys are 100% perfect

  • WildSquirrel-2796
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-25

      Easy to order

      Easy to navigate and order. Pricing is fair.

  • girlpower-69
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-24

      Pvc line fit my E250 ext van.Part No.: F75Z-6C324-JA.

      Really grateful for this part. Didn't think it would be long enough but it was ! Took me 5 minutes to get it on. It came with the ev233 valve. That was the original pcv valve on it. FordGiant knows it's Fords. And it shipped fast got in like 3 days. I will be buying any parts I need from them and recommend them to anyone that has a Ford especially the Econoline vans.

  • Florisun
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-23

      Great Customer Service

      When I called to find out if the items I was looking to buy were in stock the person answering the phones was very helpful (I'm sorry I don't remember her name) but very polite and helped me find the right part numbers

  • dsh-88314
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      Great service

      Excellent price and arrived on time.

  • EagerFrog-2761
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      Great service & Price.

      Great service & price… prompt delivery

  • ComfortableElephant-25119
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-21

      Great Value

      I was able to easily find genuine Ford parts for my late model drivetrain (going into a '66 Bronco). Prices are competitive and site was easy to use. Will definitely be purchasing more here as my project continues.

  • paulhilborn
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-21

      Quick Shipping

      Quick shipping. The part I ordered was the one I needed.

  • VastCoral-46343
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-19

      Great service

      You always seem to have the parts I need for Dads car, not so much for my older Fords though.

  • FamousLizard-83660
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-19

      Great experience

      Found my part here and they had the best price for oem part. I received the part in just a few days and it was as good as the original.

  • CheerfulHummingbird-12175
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-16

      Great Customer Service

      We had lots of problems with the UPS shipping, but customer service was reached each time with great response and support. We got a refund and able to reorder. They have a team that handles issues like ours, very courteous and wonderful guidance. I appreciated the respect, response and positivity along the way!

  • GoodTurtle-41534
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-16

      Very good

      Very good service. Thanks!

  • BetterDragon-56895
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-13

      Great job

      It was exactly what I wanted. Shipping was fast.

  • PoisedStingray-49682
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      Best Prices and Cheapest Shipping! Will be my goto place for Ford parts!!!

      I don't know what more I can say than Best Prices, Cheapest Shipping, and OEM Ford parts! Web site seemed to be the same as most Ford dealers. Oh, I know! Ford Parts Giant is one of the VERY few dealerships who aren't out to total gouge you on everything!!!

  • SpotlessCheetah-98498
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      seat cover

      Seat covered matched perfect! Fast shipping!

  • christopherwalton
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Part fit perfectly

      Great IPB and the part was exactly waht was needed

  • MistyJackal-56394
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Car parts

      It was great. Fast delivery and the product was the right one the first time.

  • GentleTiger-65242
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-08

      I lkie Ford Parts Giant

      I've ordered from Ford Parts Giant on a few occasions and the experience has always been positive. My very first order unfortunately resulted in receiving a part that arrived broken, but they promptly authorized a return and sent me the part again. As for other parts I've ordered they arrived within a few days of the date I ordered them. So, overall, my experiences have been good.

  • EagerHummingbird-52222
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-06

      Complete satisfaction

      Quick and painless. Exactly how it was supposed to be

  • ColorfulFinch-81091
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-04

      You have the part and was easy to order.

  • Roll-Tiger1
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-04

      Quick helpful service!

      Used the online chat to verify I had the correct part. Service verified and shipped very quickly! Would definitely use them again!

  • Chango-2015
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-02

      2015 Ford Flex

      Order a powered tailgate strut works and looks great.

  • AdorableFerret-35465
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-01

      Great Company

      I have ordered parts previously from this company and they have had the parts needed that are mostly discontinued for my 2008 Ford Focus. Parts are oem as well. Shipping is very quick. Very satisfied customer.

  • Blough
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-01

      Great OEM Parts shipped on time

      It was easy came quickly and priced excellent would recommend

  • tooltimetony
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-30

      Quick and easy

      Found you on Duck Duck Go, when searching in Google, you never even made it to the party. Great price, great shipping cost.

  • cf449742
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-27

      it is easy found parts

      nice, but the dhip too expensive, wil be many option for choose the service of delivery, for example DHL.

  • CleanOx-8858
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-26

      Was able to call and easily ask for parts availability. no wait time and helpful person.

  • EncouragingRaccoon-6017
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-24

      Used for years

      Neve had a problem get exactly what I order

  • marcelosemproni
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-23

      Very reliable store !!!

      It is a very serious shop professional people, original parts super fast shipping and excellent prices. I definitely recommend it 100% x100% !!

  • AdorableOpossum-25588
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-23

      Good service

      Had the parts I needed, reasonable prices and shipped promptly.

  • Handyman-67983
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-22

      Excellent selection and pri

      Easy menu for selecting necessary items, some good prices, relatively quick shipping. However, overall a very good website for Ford/Lincoln parts.

  • ThoughtfulCardinal-11522
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      Excellent

      Excellent Service, had the correct part in 3 days

  • EagerSpider-57865
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      Excellent

      Got what I wanted in a timely manner

  • FunnySeahorse-33804
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      Part was exactly what I needed and came quickly.

      Just what I needed and was an exact color match.

  • GleamingZebra-47551
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-20

      Easy Breezy

      Easy shopping experience. Now I just hope the correct parts come in.

  • dgarbee
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-20

      great

      EXCITED BECAUSE WE GOT THE RIGHT PART. TOOK A LITTLE LONGER THAN EXPECTED.

  • HilariousEarthworm-22036
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-20

      Original equipment parts at fair market prices

      I was able to find the exact OEM parts I needed without the dealer markup and have them delivered.

  • Bellajo3
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-19

      Excellent shipping speed

      I was on the search for a Ford part discontinued. I was so happy to see that you had it in stock and I could get it from you. Your app was great and helping me order it. And the shipping was awesome came here very very fast I was able to put it in very easily and it works great just like it supposed to. Thank you very much for having my part that I needed even though it’s discontinued.

  • andreysisoyev
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-18

      The best internet seller for genuine Ford parts.

      I like this internet site because they offer genuine Ford prats for lowest price and quick shipping. I recommend this internet site to others.

  • Mr-John-Frisco
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-17

      OEM parts ensure ease of installation and function perfectly

      The outside mirror and mirror motor are OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer). Therefore, the electrical connections fit perfectly as did the mirror motor and the mirror making installation easy and ensuring that the mirror works exactly as the original mirror. The parts were fairly priced and delivered in six days. Thank you for providing quality parts that are competitively priced. Sincerely, John M.

  • StormyPony-72503
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-17

      Fast Delivery. Good price

      Arrived on time. Correct parts and good prices

  • Markoswec-92606
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-16

      Very helpful indeed!

      Quick response to questions about associated parts. I just wish that the Parts Specialist would have enlightening me to why the Flat Washer that I thought was correct wasn't. No biggie!

  • mdkoh
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-12

      Super fast Delicery

      I had this part in my hands in less than a week, 3 days to be exact. Super easy to order and maneuver through the web site. Great experience.

  • Superturd3000
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-11

      Wow!

      Super fast shipping combined with high quality parts is a proven winning combination in my book! Will always source my Ford parts with these guys!

  • Nesbx174
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-11

      Great parts

      Parts were as described at an affordable price thank you for your service

  • pete-14668
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-10

      Great job.

      Great service, shipping, etc.

  • HappyMongoose-17912
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-10

      Super A+++

      Thanks for the Excellent service

  • bobbyatkins
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-10

      Replacement

      My first order was lost by USPS. FordPartsGiant sent out a replacement on 05/07/2021 and I received it today 05/10/2021. Great job! Thanks!

  • BlushingShark-72817
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-07

      Yes indeed

      Was way easy step by step process and had exactly what I needed

  • Hamitov
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-02

      The best for my Lincoln Town Car 1994

      I live in Kazakhstan and am rebuilding a lincoln town car 1994. the car has a cylinder head problem. I bought new Heads and have been looking for camshafts for a long time. Found on your site. Thank you for helping to fulfill the dream and complete the restoration of my car completely.

  • HelpfulSwordfish-73988
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-01

      Quick Shipping

      Part arrived securely packaged and exactly as described. It also arrived much quicker than anticipated.

  • only306
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Fast shipping

      Parts were correct and shipped fast.

  • TalentedImpala-70664
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Great oem part

      Couldn't find this part anywhere Thanks for helping me complete a difficult project

  • ColorfulWren-21462
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-23

      Ford coils and plugs

      Everything came in as expected! They had the best price I could find on the Internet!

  • ModernCamel-63026
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-22

      Tried hard

      Ford parts giant tried hard to find the part I needed. Ford doesn't make the part anymore.

  • FineRobin-74847
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-20

      Highly recommended seller!

      Great service, awesome prices and very quick shipping. Thanks @FordPartsGiants

  • fernando-5774
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-19

      GREAT WEB SITE!!!!!!!!!

      GREAT WEB SITE. I CALLED AND GOT A FAST FRIENDLY RESPONSE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT. WILL BE BUYING MY FORD PARTS HERE FOR SURE.

  • adiazjr15-16652
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-19

      Quick checkout even out of state

      Great site and well designed!!

  • ExuberantWolverine-44987
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-18

      Excellent response time.

      Got just what I ordered. Original email showed the part would be to me in 10 days. Received it in 4. Will definitely use these folks again. Thanks

  • PlainCaterpillar-908988
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-18

      Great parts

      Parts were delivered on time and all fit perfectly.

  • Timboaugy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      Hopeful.

      I have been looking for this part. I hope its the right one. Fingers crossed

  • AnxiousGuppy-19385
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Great

      Excellent service and a speedy delivery.

  • ZealousEagle-16231
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Excellent service and got parts fast and on time

      Great experience would recommend for ford parts

  • AdorableCoral-10611
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      easy straightforward ordering process

      The order process was easy, the exploded views alongside the parts were very handy. Less expensive than the stealership for the same stuff. Will follow up review once I receive the parts.

  • SteveClark
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      factory sunshade

      On my 2011 Taurus AWD limited the rear window has a power up and down sunshade .The plastic gear box in it broke,the dealer told me all of it would need replaced as thats the way the came,$3000-$5000 with 4 hours labor. I found the gearbox in the factory manual then had the gearbox number about$125 for it and a local shop put it in for $75.Big price change.It is a dealer item but you can pick the dealer if you have the part number, I think the local deale service guy was to lazy to do his job.

  • LivelyWildcat-40037
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Excellent service

      Their order page was well laid out and easy to navigate. They shipped my item very quickly. The parts were as described, and they worked as advertised. I am very happy with my transaction.

  • AdorableSparrow-32253
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      What I needed

      Great stuff greats service happy campers

  • CleanParrot-31086
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Just what I needed

      Found several of the lug nuts on my 2013 Ford Escape were swelled to the point that my socket barely fit. Took it to my local tire dealer for installation, now I know I can remove them when needed.

  • PoisedHyena-65657
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Quick, accurate, competitive

      I was quickly able to find exactly what I needed and the website confirmed it was the correct item for my specific vehicle. Last of all they beat my local dealers prices by more than 20%! Delivery was fast as wet. I’ll be checking FordPartsGiant.com first next time!

  • Happyhillbilly1776
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Great prices

      I called my local Ford dealership for my part. I decided to to how much it was here . Wow big savings and a quick delivery I recommend you give it a try

  • Gemelo776
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Rapidez

      Buen servicio. Y rapidez.

  • PoisedWombat-32767
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Great parts

      Had what I needed the first time and there are OME and fit. I wish that they would offer free shipping when you spend a certain amount. This way the will be very compatible. Thanks

  • CuriousCobra-16181
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Great

      Great price fast delivery

  • Dave-64376
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-13

      First Time

      Shopping was quick and easy

  • RickRobinson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-12

      Hard to Get Items

      Only place I found that had this out of production Fox Mustang part in stock and a great price as well. And received them from Phoenix > Virginia in just 2 days by USPS. Oustanding!

  • FaithfulWasp-36452
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-12

      Quick, easy, great price

      Quick, easy, great price for coolant tank.

  • CuteWalrus-92827
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-10

      Second Time Purchase

      Cheapest and best website for Ford parts.

  • LivelyDove-68368
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-06

      Easy transaction. Great Customer service.

      Customer service is great. I placed order with incorrect shipping address. Called customer service and they immediately cancelled the order before the charges went through. Was able to place order with correct address fast and easy through papal. Thanks

  • Leead1472
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-03

      Better than garage

      I had gone to a garage to see if the could get the part & after they had ordered the wrong part three different times I had tried this site. It took me 15min to a half hr to remove the old part & have the new one installed, I also saved over a hundred dollars just by using this site. I do most of my own repairs on my F250 except in below zero weather because I don't have a garage in which to work in.

  • ObedientPython-80424
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-02

      04 Harley-Davidson valance panel

      I could have bought it for $15 less but, your shipping was at least $175 cheaper. Some companies wouldn't even ship it.

  • ComfortableElk-39123
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-31

      Wicked quick check out

      Did not need life bio to set up an account to check out.

  • FineHedgehog-47458
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-31

      Best OEM Ford parts source

      Website is easy to use, shipping is fast, and the prices can't be beat for new OEM parts.

  • raman-77665
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-30

      Great service

      Great service. Low prices. Fast order processing. Recommend.

  • EdIllingworth
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-30

      Great Company

      Prices were great, and product OEM and brand new, very pleased with everything including the fast delivery.... A+++ Seller

  • ToughEagle-83187
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-29

      The best price place

      Best price I could find on the net. Customer service was very helpful identifying part numbers.

  • Lddmontana
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-29

      Door moulding desperately needed

      Easy to find advised me if it would fit my vehicle. Placed order quickly and easily. Great price

  • GoodWoodchuck-68146
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-26

      BOOM !!!!

      Had the parts that was On National Back order of 10000

  • rogdana1
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-26

      Great Company

      Very accurate part description. Check out was a breeze. Delivery was incredibly fast. I will be using them again!!

  • tranetech
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Perfect

      Items were exactly as described, fit perfectly, and arrived with fairly quick shipping. I will shop here again in the future.

  • FriendlyEarthworm-98135
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Quick, easy, cost effective

      Part arrived as expected, the price was fair, easy transaction.

  • ModernDog-83057
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Ford Parts Giant Rocks!!!!

      Best prices found parts quickly ordering more parts soon!

  • OpenPanther-693681
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Best price

      Best price I could find and shipped very fast

  • davidortiz-52801
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-23

      Great customer service, fast response.

      Very happy with my purchased, received my item very fast as I needed

  • rick-38767
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-19

      F150 Rear Sear Gas Spring

      Right part came the first time, installed and working great.

  • SleepyBee-64735
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-18

      Easy to find product at a great price dealer want over $90 .

  • renoandreeff
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-18

      Great customer service

      Great customer service, fast shipping and the prices are great over going to the dealer. Thank you!

  • ShyRat-53541
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-15

      Exelente no fue tan dificil como otros sitios

  • 97OBS
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-14

      Jazz Hands!!!

      I found the part I needed

  • EnergeticDeer-84833
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-10

      fordpartsgiant.com ROCKS!!!

      Best site to find Ford parts.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Ford Parts Giant
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly