FordPartsGiant.com Customer Reviews

  • AdorableBird-40065
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-01

      Fast service

      I looked everywhere and only found it on this site.

  • FantasticLion-73852
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-30

      Had just the right part by number and shipping was fast

      Had the ford part number i needed in stock and the shipping was quick and easy.

  • mrdude-35804
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-30

      Reasonable prices and fast shipping

      Part needed was $25 cheaper at PartsGiant than same part at Ford Dealer 1 mile from home. Patience is a virtue when it comes to part prices. Same part, same function, over 25% savings including delivery. No brainer.

  • HealthyBat-31912
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-30

      Awesome

      Always the parts I need, when I need them

  • SuccessfulRoadrunner-22860
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-29

      Mirror finish!

      SUPER fast shippping and excellent communication!

  • ken-85041
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-26

      Fair price, reasonable shipping, arrived in 5 business days

      Easy to select the parts and place the order. Shipping charge is reasonable. Good communication. Time from order to receipt was 5 business days. Since I ordered 3 items, the price with shipping was slightly less than the dealer price for the same three items, and saved me fuel and 2 hours driving to the dealer.

  • ChetPrust
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-29

      Air bag module and seat belt

      Quick response on parts availability and alternate part numbers. Fast shipping. Parts as described, well packaged. Pleasant experience. My air bag light is now OFF!

  • kimcomella
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-25

      Parts received so quick

      Tried to get the parts from a dealership, 6 months later no parts and rude customer service. Ordered parts online and had them within a week. Will keep ordering from FordPartsGiant

  • MushyMockingbird-766
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-24

      Would shop again

      Great service. Excellent prices and fast shipping.

  • LoveMyOldCar
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-24

      Exactly What I Was Looking For

      Found the part I needed for a 22-year-old vehicle for a fair price. It is brand new and in the original factory box. It was well packed and arrived in perfect condition.

  • OpenMongoose-27657
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-22

      Great had what I want even originally part

  • CloudyMockingbird-782
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-22

      Factory parts work the best

      You can by cheaper parts! But you get what you pay for. Save time and buy factory parts

  • creativesignbuilders
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-22

      Genuine Ford parts

      High quality parts received fast

  • GoodTiger-52340
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-16

      Wicked Easy

      Best price I could find on original parts. Quick and easy ordering, fast shipping, I like it.

  • SillyDove-72704
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-19

      Great mats

      Got exactly what I ordered quickly.

  • adgiaram-
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-21

      My first purchase

      I recently purchased a Ford edge, the truck is used and in need of few new parts. The first part that I’m replacing is the transmission torque mount, I can feel the vibration when accelerating to gain speed. So far my experience with Ford Parts Giant is excellent, I got the part sooner than expected. I am very happy to report that my experience with FordPartsGiant.com was great and I strongly believe that all of my future purchases of needed parts will be at FordPartsGiant.com. Thank you, I appreciate everyone promptness.

  • johnnywolfe
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-21

      Arrived Quickly

      The part was correct, good price for the part and shipping, and it arrived quicker than expected. I would buy parts from here again with confidence.

  • ExcitedNightingale-2835
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-14

      Right Parts....The FIRST TIME

      II don't know why I keep doing it- buying aftermarket parts for my 03' ford F150, when I should have just come here first- paid a few extra bucks and got the CORRECT FITTING OEM FORD MOTORCRAFT part for my vehicle. The only real complaint I have is that searching for parts is not the most user friendly- as a professional parts person myself, I rely on accurate concise information to make the correct parts decisions. This applies here as well- and quite honestly I have to use another website to get the actual Ford part numbers to search for on here, or call my local dealer for the part numbers first then find them here for less.

  • ExuberantElephant-87396
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-17

      Alternator

      Alternator part fit perfect

  • LongChameleon-79524
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-16

      Excellent service

      I've always been treated like my orders have been priority. Can't thank you enough for your prompt and fast service!!!!

  • ElatedHorse-28198
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-15

      Excellent seller

      I don't have any issues, I highly recommend this seller..

  • EncouragingPossum-8973
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-15

      ford f 350

      fast shipping on the correct part.

  • QuaintArmadillo-91826
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-16

      Fast delivery & perfect fit

      Delivery was fast and item was exactly what I needed

  • carlosdiaz-99269
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-13

      Amazing Inventory

      User friendly site ,easy to find and more details to assure the correct part.

  • SuccessfulPelican-98881
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-13

      bezel for my f250.

      Simple and easy ordering process. Received earlier than expected. Appreciate the great service.

  • LivelyMinnow-97024
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-13

      Had what I need cheaper than ANYONE else

      Fast shipping . Ford parts . Best price

  • Ddeal-39518
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-14

      Heater hose Website was easy to use and was able to pay with PayPal

  • davidmcalpin
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-14

      Great part, fast shipper!

      What else does a consumer want? Fast shipping and part that is perfect! Thanks. I’ll be back again.

  • craig0mandala
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-11

      Perfect

      The exact part I needed, and got it in 3 days. Great price, too. I will be going back when the need arises. Thanks!

  • GlamorousMockingbird-10269
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      Seat cushion

      Excellent service fast delivery good quality

  • LuckyOrca-95482
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      Exactly what I want

      It was exactly was I need

  • GiftedCamel-97024
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      Lincoln town car trunk latch

      Excellent all around service, received the part in a timely manner. The oem part was new with Ford packaging , I installed and worked great. I would definitely purchase from Ford parts Giant. Com again. Thank you!

  • BlushingRhinoceros-76665
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-11

      Came in fast and the packaging was awesome.

      Fast delivery and easy to order.

  • rodolfoserafin
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      Great experience

      Part was received as described came in a timely manner and was very pleased great job will be shopping with them again thank you

  • CheerfulNightingale-98215
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-08

      Perfect

      Good quality parts and fast shipping

  • TastyPeacock-50122
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-04

      As expected

      Easy shopping and payment experience. Item delivered on time to PR. Original product and quality as expected. Very convenient as items were not available at local dealers.

  • rpm6185
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-06

      excellent customer service

      quick shipping, quality part solved problem.

  • geraldangeles
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-07

      Excellent

      Received product earlier than expected. Item was a perfect fit compared to one I purchased from a different company.

  • bainaz
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-08

      Hundreds lower than the Dealership, Right Price & Fast Service!

      Fast service and a Perfect fit for my Raptor!

  • gke565
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      Fast shipping

      After going through another Ford site and paying more only to find out they canceled my order I found FPG. Placed same the same order, lower shipping, and parts were recieved within a week. Will use FPG for all future orders.

  • PoisedCardinal-66089
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      very very thanks

      very very thanks from uruguay

  • MagnificentCondor-87294
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      Happy

      I was thinking the parts I was looking for were obsolete , and finding Fordpartsgiant.com was my savior ! Ill be back again!

  • TalentedHorse-29921
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-02

      Overall, Good.

      The price is good. However, it will be perfect if shipping can be faster.

  • jaytee-13782
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-30

      2nd order w/FordPartsGiant, another good experience

      I think I could have had ordered the push-on clips that I needed from my local Ford dealer, but FordPartsGiant's bottom-line price was comparable (even after shipping), and the parts were shipped directly to my home vs me making a trip to the Ford dealer to pick them up, so I ordered from FordPartsGiant. FordPartsGiant kept me informed as to the progress of my order throughout, and the parts arrived in perfect condition. I like that FordPartsGiant uses the U.S. postal service for delivery, too.

  • williamjones-44088
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-31

      Quick

      Quick shipping during the holidays. Thank you.

  • catherine-96981
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-31

      Very pleased

      Just received the lift connectors (for SUV hatch) on New Years Eve day, a Saturday. When I chose this vendor and placed my order, I sure did not expect delivery before the new year. And that would have been fine given that this is a 3-day holiday weekend. Wow! So pleased with dealing with this vendor. Price, product, and shipping/delivery excellent.

  • jsspriggs
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-28

      Got the right part very quickly.

      Great selection of parts, I got the right part the first time, and shipping was very fast in spite of the holidays.

  • GentleWolf-90300
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-27

      Got exactly what I needed.

      Found the part, and it fit perfectly.

  • ZealousHummingbird-60374
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-27

      Perfect fit

      Hood latch fit perfect good price

  • travler954
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-22

      Easy to Order

      Easy to find and order parts off of the website. Parts came quickly and were Ford parts as expects not some knock off part. Will buy from them again.

  • HealthyPossum-53823
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-22

      Window regulator 2016 f250

      Works good. Fair prices compared to local dealer

  • StormyTiger-71391
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-22

      Awesome

      Received everything I ordered much faster than I expected! Quality was excellent. Website was up to date and easy to use. 10 out of 10 would recommend!

  • BrianWright-83720
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-25

      Top notch

      Excellent service. Quick delivery. It’s great to still be able to find parts. 02’ Excursion 7.3 4x4. Idler pulley.

  • ShinyOctopus-65157
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-14

      Easy to order

      quick and easy to order - but I did not get a response to my email for help - had to call a ford dealer

  • ToughAnt-40136
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-15

      Axle Bump Stops

      Parts were correct fit. The communications were spot on.

  • FineMockingbird-24400
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-16

      Nice part

      Always a pleasure to do business with this company

  • PreciousBoa-87840
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-11

      Great site to order parts.

      Site was great help with ordering parts.

  • stanleyhall
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-13

      Just what I needed

      Parts were delivered on time and were of good quality.

  • BrainySailfish-19376
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-08

      fast and easy

      no one locally had this part. great online price

  • LoriDalton
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-12

      Awesome purchase

      Super easy, fast shipping, perfect part!!!

  • CuriousCondor-54889
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-08

      Ford Part

      Arrived on time and significantly less expensive than local dealer.

  • PuzzledCamel-46989
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-08

      Right part delivered on time at a fair price!

      Great service, I will use this site again.

  • DelightfulTortoise-45993
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-08

      GREAT SERVICE AND PRICES

      HASSEL FREE WEBSITE, EASY CHECKOUT

  • LMS0319
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-08

      Awesome Place To Order Parts

      I found my parts by the schematic they had for my vehicle! Everything fits perfectly! Delivery was quick! I know where to order my parts from now on! Thank You!

  • ElectricLavenderOctopus
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-08

      Right Part

      Part was correct and arrived quickly.

  • TiredBee-23953
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-10

      Rear hatch seal 2015 Explorer

      Easy order, quick delivery. Right part at a decent price.

  • PuzzledHorse-27064
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-10

      Quality parts, fast shipping

      The part arrived quickly and was definitely OEM quality that fit perfectly.

  • HilariousChinchilla-92575
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-10

      Found just what I needed at a good price

      I finally found a wheel that matches the ones on my 2013 car on a site that would ship it directly to me, and at a lower price. I received it a few days. All is good.

  • CourageousEarthworm-51339
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-10

      Worked as expected

      Great product would recommend

  • FunnyBat-51730
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-11

      Excellent

      On time delivery and great product.

  • ernestnunez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-06

      Excellent service, super fast delivery!

      Definitely I will come back and shop here. This are original ford parts. Same parts in the dealer cost double. The sipping was super fast and well packaged. Excellent service. Thanks very much.

  • DelightfulHawk-30221
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-29

      The only place!!!!!

      I was looking for a fuel line for my 03 f150 and could not find it anywhere,but a friend told me about fordpartgiant and you guys were the only place I was able to find it.

  • HealthySeal-68185
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-01

      Quick shipping

      Quick shipping. Good price

  • HelpfulPanther-46405
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-01

      Price I s right

      Price was good and shipment fast!

  • FancyHornet-14988
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-03

      Excelente servicio y muy bien empacado.

      Todo llegó a tiempo y era exactamente la parte que mi auto necesitaba.

  • davidlittlefield
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-27

      fast

      I was fast and the exact parts I needed. These parts for the older stuff are getting hard to find.

  • WittyRaven-93018
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-24

      Low price, fast shipping.

      Lowest Price I could find, and I expected to wait a week or so for it to be shipped to me, but I received within a couple of days or so.

  • RealSalamander-24352
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-24

      Ford explorer 2013 rear hatch weatherseal

      As described. Fit perfect. Best price I could find.

  • ElegantButterfly-17811
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-24

      100% Satisfaction!

      Great service. Part was exactly as advertised and worked great. Shipping was quick and convenient. I saved nearly $400 between parts and labor by doing this repair myself.

  • CourageousCaterpillar-65477
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-25

      Correct part and fast shipping

      Good prices,correct part and fast delivery

  • GleamingWombat-58972
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-25

      good

      good Plus however many characters are required

  • PreciousDeer-58821
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-25

      Couldn’t have gone smother

      Had the product I wanted at a good price. Ordering was easy and a timely delivery.

  • LongWombat-98095
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      Justice

      Service was economical and fast

  • BrightLadybug-98206
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      Factory Lincoln center caps

      Ordered a set of four brand new OEM center caps for my 2003 Lincoln Town Car. Cheaper than through the dealer - nice surprise!

  • johnbarlow
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      I ordered parts

      I ordered Parts and they delivered them.

  • RealWildcat-39479
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      correct item

      I received the correct items quickly for a fair price.

  • DouglasMorrissey
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-21

      Outstanding parts

      Found the exact parts I needed easily. Shipping was seamless and I knew where the parts were at all times. Parts fit and were OEM. Thanks

  • SuccessfulChinchilla-7424
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-14

      Excellent service

      I have ordered parts here before. Excellent service and quick shipping. Accurate parts match up.

  • kristop
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-17

      OEM parts

      Logged in found part was exactly the OEM part I needed fit perfectly and painlessly

  • canadiankid
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-18

      Great

      Nice hard to find parts , was packed well for shipping .

  • eminasgarov
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-18

      OEM parts availability with fast shipping service

      After first trial order, they gained my confidence in buying from them, order shipped in couple of days time and parts were genuine OEM Ford at competitive prices. Almost all I need I could find at it was on stock (if not, warning tab popped up that quantity I want is not available, which is great to know!). So far placed another 4 orders within next month

  • DizzyToad-17234
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-15

      Air filter

      Great price correct part quick delivery

  • ElegantBobcat-90734
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-14

      Great

      Helped me with exactly what I needed

  • PreciousMouse-51836
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-10

      Compresor de AC Ford

      Excelente producto, compra rápida, segura, todo llego dentro del tiempo esperado, partes originales!!!

  • MistyFrog-35185
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Fast shopping

      I ordered a new rear liftgate latch for my 2017 Ford Escape. The new OEM part arrived in a few days and worked flawlessly. Saved myself a lot of cash by doing it at home.

  • AmusedOrca-56506
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Best Quick

      Order and receive exactly

  • FamousOrca-50232
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-13

      Great business

      Fast process and quick shipping

  • ZealousNightingale-60797
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-07

      OEM parts - perfect fit

      I was able to find and purchase the OEM part (ATF-cooler lines) for my 2014 Ford Taurus (6F50 transmission) by searching with OEM part number. I had tried a couple of other suppliers but with the multitude of ATF lines available, I couldn't find the correct part. The part was verified by their online part verification using my VIN. The discounted price was also a plus.

  • PowerfulGazelle-41382
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-03

      Perfect and as described

      Part was perfect and brand new as described!

  • sailingwj-21462
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-04

      Perfect...

      Everything was exactly as it should be...thumbs up...both of them!! Only issue is I overlooked the lower on... it too needs replacing... will order from you again soon!!

  • Cheapskate-27827
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-30

      Cheaper than Dealer

      Good price, in stock. Cheaper than Dealer even after taxes and shipping and handling.

  • EnchantingQuail-8191
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-30

      Ship and fit

      Had to replace the drive seat spring. Fast shipping and perfect fit.

  • EagerOwl-28959
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-24

      Easy to navigate website and checkout

  • SparklingHummingbird-36022
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-27

      Great!

      Great thank you so much for the pictures

  • ShinyDragonfly-77706
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-27

      Right parts, fast!

      Very detailed website. Easy to find right parts by VIN.

  • GleamingTurkey-50410
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-27

      Great experience

      Process was easy. Arrived on time. Part was correct and works great.

  • Wellbebettersoon
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-28

      Working for you

      My experience was so good to won't to be in some commercial for advertisement so more people can know how great this company is. Please email me a response to email@redacted or call ***-***-****

  • stephenhanley
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-28

      1st. Time buyer

      Received item in the specified time frame as stated when ordering. Will not hesitate to do business again with them. Thank you for the price of the OEM order.

  • jtofil
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-29

      First time user very satisfied

      This was my first time ordering a hard-to-find part from PartsGiant. I was skeptical that they actually had the part in stock (other sites were out-of-stock and showed a ship date sometime in November), but I relied on the many other positive approval ratings to make the order. Well, PartsGiant did have the part and delivered it promptly. Thanks, PartsGiant! You're on my trusted parts supplier list now.

  • buquoidumpsters
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-22

      eazzzzzzy

      Pretty easy shopping and finding parts

  • dkkern
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-24

      Excellent Experience

      Their prices were very competitive and in most instances beat the competitor. The part arrived within days of ordering - even with the most cost-conscious shipping option. The product was as advertised and was an exact replacement part. Completely satisfied with the service I received. I bookmarked this vendor for ALL future replacement part needs.

  • BraveBat-87817
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-19

      140

      Perfecto súper calidad contento

  • SpotlessLizard-20780
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-21

      5 star!

      correct part, fast shipping. Good product!

  • ObedientAardvark-49100
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-21

      Best price!

      I found the best price on the part I needed for my truck. Their price was almost 50 bucks less than anywhere else!

  • ObedientPenguin-50921
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-21

      Self

      It was great

  • ColorfulBadger-39828
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-21

      OEM product fit just fine.

      So far it has been working as expected. No complaints.

  • CuriousSparrow-2167
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-22

      Parts. Correct and worked perfectly

      All good!! Everything shipped, arrived, and WORKED! Thanks

  • PuzzledMongoose-6529
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-22

      Right part shipped quickly

      Easy to navigate website, quality products

  • stevenhoeks
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-18

      Received exactly what I needed.

      Looked at 5 other web sights and yours was the only one that had my part in stock. Received part sooner than expected and it fit perfectly since the image for the part was not very clear. Pricing was great compared to dealer.

  • QuaintBeetle-16033
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Great product, fast delivery!

      Product exactly as advertised. Fast shipping. Great packaging. Couldn't be happier

  • lesliedevito
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Great service. Super fast shipping

  • FantasticPony-49478
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Amazing! Highly recommend!!!

      Extremely simple website to navigate with OEM parts. The shipping was super affordable and shipped very fast! Parts even got delivered 2 days sooner than expected! Will definitely be coming back for parts, to finally get my car back to factor quality!

  • BudKnifejr
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-11

      Ford Ranger

      Part came in on time fit perfect

  • CleverKoala-50093
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-10

      Part I couldn't get at my local dealer FordPartsGiant had it in stock at reasonable price

      Some parts are getting hard to find at the regular places(dealer, national parts houses) but I found at FordPartsGiant. I was concerned there might be a problem ordering from them in a world full of scammers. FordPartsGiant showed they weren't scammers and delivered a really important part I needed for my wife's everyday driver and at a reasonable price. Customer Service verified they had the part immediately available and it was shipped out pretty quick. They are added to my list of goto's!

  • SleepySalmon-31119
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-10

      Hard to find parts? Found here!

      Fast delivery, well packed and parts as described. Almost no one else had these long-discontinued by Ford parts. Glad to not have to resort to paying the sucker prices charged by sellers on that online auction site. Will be back when I need parts for my Ford again!

  • MistyMinnow-76220
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-10

      Excellent service

      Excellent service I order my Glow Plug model and he’d it del. In 3 days at 1/2 the price of the dealer. I will order from them when ever I need a part for my 2017 F350

  • KindMoth-90402
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-11

      Hard to find part

      This was the only place that I found that could supply my part for my 2003 Ford Explorer, everywhere else the part was discontinued.

  • FancyAnteater-43932
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-09

      AWESOME!

      Just what I needed. Quick shipping...No problems, whatsoever...I will be back!

  • erikbdizzle
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-09

      Prompt, good prices and correct parts

      Got everything I needed quickly and half the cost of my local dealer. Highly recommended.

  • jameypeoples
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-09

      Just as Ordered

      Got exactly what I ordered and in the time they said

  • FairAnt-55800
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-09

      Ford part go to !

      Right part first time , delivery on time ! Good experience & price right

  • LuckyLlama-82649
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-09

      Great price

      Fast shipping and great prices

  • fog-63178
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-25

      Great place to buy parts

      Website is easy to use to locate parts for my vehicle, after I bought the part, emails were sent notifying me throughout the process until my part arrived.

  • bmichaelabrown
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-29

      Exactly what I needed at a great price!

      I had been looking online for some “knock offs” and they had the real thing at the price point of the knock offs! Arrived earlier than expected and in perfect condition

  • TomGuertin
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      On Target

      Available, good price, and fast shipping.

  • ghealey
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      garys shack motors based in london uk.recieved item ahead of time .

      garys shack motors based in london uk.excelent service ,item arrived ahead of time,all good would defInItely use this supplier again.thank you GARY

  • BlushingAlligator-43129
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      Great experience

      Parts were correct. Priced right and arrived ahead of schedule. Thanks

  • rogersegbert-23633
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      Fast and easy

      Website was easy to use. Part arrived sooner than expected. It fit perfectly. I'll be back when I need another part.

  • alberto-5429
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      Good

      Genuine ford parts, fits perfect

  • Joarviz
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-12

      Fast and easy ordering!

      Fast and easy transaction no bull!

  • ngm-8776
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-15

      Fast delivery & correct item!!

      Pricing was fair directions on the website were simple & easy original ford Lincoln parts were imperative to me!!

  • abelardobalcazar
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      Correct parts received quickly

      I received genuine Ford cup holders for my 2007 Focus. I now have somewhere to put a drink without worrying about spilling it. Price was fair and shipping was quick. Thank you.

  • CleverBoa-3401
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Great

      Very good service, thank you

  • CharmingEarthworm-64744
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Fast service, right part!

      Part was in stock, shipped the next day, and worked great!

  • MistyWolverine-83791
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Correct parts and quick delivery!

      I got the exact part that I ordered.

  • RobertStodola
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Quick. Correct parts

      Quick responses to emails and only few days to get items. Two separate orders. One package had packing. The second one did not and had to straighten one part a little. Ford brand parts and lower cost than dealer. You can email them to see if part is on hand. Will order from them again.

  • FoolishCaterpillar-76079
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Ranger parts

      Parts were easy to find, easy to order, and arrived quickly.

  • CrowdedPorcupine-84724
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Awesome

      The part came in a timely manner and we had no problem assembling it in my car.

  • EnchantingBoa-17323
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      fast shipping!

      quick ship, part as ordered, thanks!

  • FierceArmadillo-96188
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      fuel line

      Found the fuel line for my wife's 2013 Ford Escape with Ford Parts Giant. Fast shipping and right, updated fuel line. Thanks.

  • gperkins0918
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Excellent service

      Part worked perfectly. Saved so much by buying the Part myself and doing the installation over the dealership

  • CosmoNorton
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-14

      Flat out rude.

      I called to check on order status as I placed my order 9/10 "Saturday" and did not receive any update on shipment until 9/14 saying the order will ship once all of the parts arrive at their location. I am in dire need of the parts and thought to call and ask specifically which part or parts were the hold up (hoping that the ones I really required were in stock) and if they could ship those ahead of the other parts that are slow to arrive; Note that I ordered other "just because items". Called into the ***-***-**** requested a status on the order number and was told the items will ship 9/21/22 I tried to ask what I was planning on asking and was met with silence and then a repeat of the shipping date. I expressed that I am literally stuck in the mud and require these parts and tried to sneak in my question again (nope didn't happen) and more silence....I then asked how do I cancel the order, before i even completed my sentence my order was canceled. as per usual I like to have the customer service rep name always and especially when any sort f financial transaction is occurring. Nope didn't offer it nor give me the opportunity to ask for it before hanging up on me mid sentence. Saving the review from a long diatribe I will just say this is very unprofessional and really gives the real impression that we as consumers are just numbers to some companies. I as a fleet owner who typically keeps inventory on hand and ultimately buys that from places such as this, I will never give my business to this company and will be certain to share my experience with my professional community.

  • GoodRattlesnake-57425
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-10

      Easy navigate website

      Got all the parts I need at a great price, easy to find, highly recommend.

  • FaithfulPossum-3678
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      prof service

      Great ,excellent in service

  • ObedientWhale-79567
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-05

      Easy confirmed part number match using VIN option. OEM part of course which is crucial for long-term vehicle performance and operation.

  • CheerfulGopher-29435
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-06

      Quick purchase, easy navigation of site and checkout

      Googled the part I needed (cam followers). Amazon was $13 each but I got for $9 each saving around $60. Shipping was less than $10. I will save this company and order from again.

  • haltrainer007
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-09

      Ford Parts Giant - Online Seller of OEM Ford & Lincoln Parts

      Great online OEM [Original Equipment Manufacturer] Ford/Lincoln parts seller! Website is very user friendly and if you provide your VIN [Vehicle Identification Number], the website will tell you whether or not the part you have selected to purchase fits your vehicle. I had been looking for original equipment headlight assemblies for my 2004 Lincoln LS V8 and they had them... brand new in the box.

  • BlueWasp-26722
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-29

      No problems, always a great price

      Easy shopping and checkout

  • BrainyDove-89303
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-01

      Great price and fast shipping.

      Great price and fast shipping.

  • GregDuke
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-02

      My antenna works again!

      The antenna mount was a little pricey, but it kept me from tearing out the entire dash to replace it on my truck. After market antenna works great

  • PuzzledSheep-79899
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-02

      Service and dependibility.

      My experience has been better than expected. I say that because I already expected a good results from orders prior to the one I received today. I wasn't teacking the order yet because they had just nofified me that it had just been shipped. Today i was surprised to see that it had already arrived. Thank you Ford Parts Giant for great service, great communication, and getting the job done quickly.

  • rickyholland
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-30

      Great Company

      I ordered interior parts that are only available from Ford. It was easy to find the exact part. Fast shipping. Easy install.

  • TastyBass-65285
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-25

      Great prices

      Easy searching parts and knowing that they actually fit on your vehicle.

  • CourageousAardvark-86504
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-24

      Products as described

      Bought some parts for my Escape and all are FoMoCo. Plus, the easy checkout trough PayPal.

  • david-60403
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-26

      Just what I ordered.

      Just what I ordered and superfast shipping, Thanks.

  • BlueTiger-57068
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-24

      oe cooler

      came on time box like new fit great

  • PuzzledBadger-80228
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-15

      Great Parts Selection Process

      VIN parts search on their website is best I've used, and I'm a Parts Manager at a dealership. Clear and concise fitment details. Includes the oddities of certain limited option packages.

  • FocusSTandy
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-16

      That. Was. Easy

      Great Ford Parts. Great Andy Price.

  • PlainTiger-46187
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-18

      quick delivery ,good price

      Parts were shipped promptly and were correct ones,

  • GiftedGecko-40927
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-18

      Parts came early.

      Check out and the ordering process was super easy.

  • AmusedHorse-99045
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-19

      The parts fit as they should ok. Dan R. Barnes.

      As , I said the parts were good and worked very well. Thank you. Dan R. Barnes 8/18/22 9:30pm.

  • PlainSeal-24398
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Explorer parts

      Parts were at a good price and delivery was fairly quick. Very satisfied

  • DrZos
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-27

      On Time - Part Corrrect for Need.

      Transferred all associated parts from current assembly to the newly purchased part. Ready to install.

  • gse-1658
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      ON LINE PURCHASE

      Excellent web site , very friendly one. Access to sales rep was very fast and shipment info very good one.

  • Hello..Iamverysatisfiedwiththecooperationwithyou..Iwouldliketoaskyoutopackaslightaspossiblebecauseit
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-12

      Hello.. I am very satisfied with the cooperation with you.. I would like to ask you to pack as light as possible because it would have less weight.. I wish you a successful day.

  • HilariousPiranha-61275
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-12

      easy to order. great pricing

  • FunnyOctopus-12397
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-08

      Easy

      Easy to deal with quick shipping

  • EasyOtter-69922
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-08

      Happy cousmer

      Part shipped right to my front door

  • QuaintFox-39205
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-04

      Last Ditch Effort

      I fell upon your website and was happy I did to find authentic OEM Ford Part for a greatly discounted price.

  • TastyDinosaur-66215
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-07

      Seat panel for Expedition

      Great service, part shipped fast and worked

  • DizzyChameleon-45012
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-07

      Easy to find the right part. Fair price. Fast shipping. Thank you!

      Easy to find the right part. Fair price. Fast shipping. Thank you!

  • markgaines
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-04

      Great place to buy Ford part!

      Cheap, easy and fast shipping. Will be using them again for sure.

  • SuccessfulRabbit-25601
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-04

      Part came and worked as expected.

      Worked as expected and would definitely buy again.

  • FrankOtt
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-05

      The right stuff at a Great price

      I wanted to do maintenance on My 2015 F-150 and needed parts for the job. I checked parts houses and they did not have OEM parts. Or should I say real ford parts. When I checked here I got the original parts at a great price. Even after paying shipping & tax I was able to beat the parts house price and the dealiers price by $30. I did have to wait a week for them to get in but thats not a problem. I will be doing the job next week anyway plan ahead.

  • CuteRabbit-24397
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Great experience

      Fast and prompt very quality parts

  • GleamingJaguar-94957
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Fuel vapor hose.

      Worked as promised. Fast shipping. Thanks.

  • CleanSnake-74822
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Replacement Seat Buckle

      Excellent service received. The product works exactly how it was intended. Even though, the color I originally needed wasn’t in stock, the alternative works. Thank you for a pleasant and speedy delivery.

  • bmr4106
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      They did what they said would.

      Great shopping experience, they did exactly what they said they would do.

  • GlamorousStork-26383
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Good job

      On time and the right parts at great price. What's not to love?

  • JollyLizard-46570
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Great parts

      Fast shipping & the right parts that I looking for.

  • JR-93951
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-07

      Door handle on the quick

      The right part, in stock and fast delivery.

  • Pete59912
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-30

      Ford parts

      Easy to shop with part numbers.

  • bobquillen
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-02

      Throttle position sensor

      Excellent all around high uality part ( motocraft ) and very fast shipping easy to on line order am very pleased all around thank you

  • CautiousFlamingo-27426
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-02

      Right part right price fast shipping

      Good quality part, perfect fit, fast shipping and good price

  • ThomasGonzalez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-29

      Fast shipping!

      I ordered a window regulator and considered canceling to buy a non factory replacement from the local auto store. Glad I didn’t, the part arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered.

  • VirgilioZapata
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-30

      Great job.

      Great service. The part arrived to Puerto Rico within 5 days after purchase. Great job.

  • graplazorn
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-24

      Very positive experience.

      Excellent experience, very pleased.

  • garymitchell-29909
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Ranger fan clutch

      Tried sourcing a radiator fan clutch at Ford dealer without luck. I tried the Ford Parts Giant website with my vin # and was shipped the OE Motorcraft part in 4 days at a lower price than quoted by the dealer!

  • LuckySeahorse-29454
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      These guys are the best Ford Dealers supplying customers with parts at the best possible prices.

      I had the best possible experience with them. The part was exactly what I needed, price was half of most everyone else and they shipped it USPS Priority Mail and I received it in 2 days from over 3000 miles away. Thank you!!!

  • TameReindeer-21887
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      100%

      Best price out there. Fast shipping, Awesome service. Thank you

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Ford Parts Giant
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly