FordPartsGiant.com Customer Reviews

  • fog-63178
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-25

      Great place to buy parts

      Website is easy to use to locate parts for my vehicle, after I bought the part, emails were sent notifying me throughout the process until my part arrived.

  • bmichaelabrown
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-29

      Exactly what I needed at a great price!

      I had been looking online for some “knock offs” and they had the real thing at the price point of the knock offs! Arrived earlier than expected and in perfect condition

  • TomGuertin
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      On Target

      Available, good price, and fast shipping.

  • ghealey
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      garys shack motors based in london uk.recieved item ahead of time .

      garys shack motors based in london uk.excelent service ,item arrived ahead of time,all good would defInItely use this supplier again.thank you GARY

  • BlushingAlligator-43129
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      Great experience

      Parts were correct. Priced right and arrived ahead of schedule. Thanks

  • rogersegbert-23633
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      Fast and easy

      Website was easy to use. Part arrived sooner than expected. It fit perfectly. I'll be back when I need another part.

  • alberto-5429
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      Good

      Genuine ford parts, fits perfect

  • Joarviz
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-12

      Fast and easy ordering!

      Fast and easy transaction no bull!

  • ngm-8776
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-15

      Fast delivery & correct item!!

      Pricing was fair directions on the website were simple & easy original ford Lincoln parts were imperative to me!!

  • abelardobalcazar
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      Correct parts received quickly

      I received genuine Ford cup holders for my 2007 Focus. I now have somewhere to put a drink without worrying about spilling it. Price was fair and shipping was quick. Thank you.

  • CharmingEarthworm-64744
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Fast service, right part!

      Part was in stock, shipped the next day, and worked great!

  • CleverBoa-3401
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Great

      Very good service, thank you

  • MistyWolverine-83791
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Correct parts and quick delivery!

      I got the exact part that I ordered.

  • RobertStodola
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Quick. Correct parts

      Quick responses to emails and only few days to get items. Two separate orders. One package had packing. The second one did not and had to straighten one part a little. Ford brand parts and lower cost than dealer. You can email them to see if part is on hand. Will order from them again.

  • CrowdedPorcupine-84724
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Awesome

      The part came in a timely manner and we had no problem assembling it in my car.

  • FoolishCaterpillar-76079
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Ranger parts

      Parts were easy to find, easy to order, and arrived quickly.

  • FierceArmadillo-96188
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      fuel line

      Found the fuel line for my wife's 2013 Ford Escape with Ford Parts Giant. Fast shipping and right, updated fuel line. Thanks.

  • EnchantingBoa-17323
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      fast shipping!

      quick ship, part as ordered, thanks!

  • gperkins0918
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Excellent service

      Part worked perfectly. Saved so much by buying the Part myself and doing the installation over the dealership

  • CosmoNorton
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-14

      Flat out rude.

      I called to check on order status as I placed my order 9/10 "Saturday" and did not receive any update on shipment until 9/14 saying the order will ship once all of the parts arrive at their location. I am in dire need of the parts and thought to call and ask specifically which part or parts were the hold up (hoping that the ones I really required were in stock) and if they could ship those ahead of the other parts that are slow to arrive; Note that I ordered other "just because items". Called into the 888-788-9341 requested a status on the order number and was told the items will ship 9/21/22 I tried to ask what I was planning on asking and was met with silence and then a repeat of the shipping date. I expressed that I am literally stuck in the mud and require these parts and tried to sneak in my question again (nope didn't happen) and more silence....I then asked how do I cancel the order, before i even completed my sentence my order was canceled. as per usual I like to have the customer service rep name always and especially when any sort f financial transaction is occurring. Nope didn't offer it nor give me the opportunity to ask for it before hanging up on me mid sentence. Saving the review from a long diatribe I will just say this is very unprofessional and really gives the real impression that we as consumers are just numbers to some companies. I as a fleet owner who typically keeps inventory on hand and ultimately buys that from places such as this, I will never give my business to this company and will be certain to share my experience with my professional community.

  • GoodRattlesnake-57425
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-10

      Easy navigate website

      Got all the parts I need at a great price, easy to find, highly recommend.

  • FaithfulPossum-3678
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      prof service

      Great ,excellent in service

  • ObedientWhale-79567
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-05

      Easy confirmed part number match using VIN option. OEM part of course which is crucial for long-term vehicle performance and operation.

  • CheerfulGopher-29435
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-06

      Quick purchase, easy navigation of site and checkout

      Googled the part I needed (cam followers). Amazon was $13 each but I got for $9 each saving around $60. Shipping was less than $10. I will save this company and order from again.

  • haltrainer007
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-09

      Ford Parts Giant - Online Seller of OEM Ford & Lincoln Parts

      Great online OEM [Original Equipment Manufacturer] Ford/Lincoln parts seller! Website is very user friendly and if you provide your VIN [Vehicle Identification Number], the website will tell you whether or not the part you have selected to purchase fits your vehicle. I had been looking for original equipment headlight assemblies for my 2004 Lincoln LS V8 and they had them... brand new in the box.

  • BlueWasp-26722
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-29

      No problems, always a great price

      Easy shopping and checkout

  • BrainyDove-89303
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-01

      Great price and fast shipping.

      Great price and fast shipping.

  • GregDuke
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-02

      My antenna works again!

      The antenna mount was a little pricey, but it kept me from tearing out the entire dash to replace it on my truck. After market antenna works great

  • PuzzledSheep-79899
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-02

      Service and dependibility.

      My experience has been better than expected. I say that because I already expected a good results from orders prior to the one I received today. I wasn't teacking the order yet because they had just nofified me that it had just been shipped. Today i was surprised to see that it had already arrived. Thank you Ford Parts Giant for great service, great communication, and getting the job done quickly.

  • rickyholland
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-30

      Great Company

      I ordered interior parts that are only available from Ford. It was easy to find the exact part. Fast shipping. Easy install.

  • TastyBass-65285
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-25

      Great prices

      Easy searching parts and knowing that they actually fit on your vehicle.

  • CourageousAardvark-86504
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-24

      Products as described

      Bought some parts for my Escape and all are FoMoCo. Plus, the easy checkout trough PayPal.

  • david-60403
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-26

      Just what I ordered.

      Just what I ordered and superfast shipping, Thanks.

  • BlueTiger-57068
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-24

      oe cooler

      came on time box like new fit great

  • PuzzledBadger-80228
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-15

      Great Parts Selection Process

      VIN parts search on their website is best I've used, and I'm a Parts Manager at a dealership. Clear and concise fitment details. Includes the oddities of certain limited option packages.

  • FocusSTandy
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-16

      That. Was. Easy

      Great Ford Parts. Great Andy Price.

  • PlainTiger-46187
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-18

      quick delivery ,good price

      Parts were shipped promptly and were correct ones,

  • GiftedGecko-40927
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-18

      Parts came early.

      Check out and the ordering process was super easy.

  • AmusedHorse-99045
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-19

      The parts fit as they should ok. Dan R. Barnes.

      As , I said the parts were good and worked very well. Thank you. Dan R. Barnes 8/18/22 9:30pm.

  • PlainSeal-24398
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Explorer parts

      Parts were at a good price and delivery was fairly quick. Very satisfied

  • DrZos
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-27

      On Time - Part Corrrect for Need.

      Transferred all associated parts from current assembly to the newly purchased part. Ready to install.

  • gse-1658
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      ON LINE PURCHASE

      Excellent web site , very friendly one. Access to sales rep was very fast and shipment info very good one.

  • Hello..Iamverysatisfiedwiththecooperationwithyou..Iwouldliketoaskyoutopackaslightaspossiblebecauseit
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-12

      Hello.. I am very satisfied with the cooperation with you.. I would like to ask you to pack as light as possible because it would have less weight.. I wish you a successful day.

  • HilariousPiranha-61275
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-12

      easy to order. great pricing

  • FunnyOctopus-12397
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-08

      Easy

      Easy to deal with quick shipping

  • EasyOtter-69922
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-08

      Happy cousmer

      Part shipped right to my front door

  • QuaintFox-39205
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-04

      Last Ditch Effort

      I fell upon your website and was happy I did to find authentic OEM Ford Part for a greatly discounted price.

  • TastyDinosaur-66215
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-07

      Seat panel for Expedition

      Great service, part shipped fast and worked

  • DizzyChameleon-45012
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-07

      Easy to find the right part. Fair price. Fast shipping. Thank you!

      Easy to find the right part. Fair price. Fast shipping. Thank you!

  • markgaines
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-04

      Great place to buy Ford part!

      Cheap, easy and fast shipping. Will be using them again for sure.

  • SuccessfulRabbit-25601
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-04

      Part came and worked as expected.

      Worked as expected and would definitely buy again.

  • FrankOtt
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-05

      The right stuff at a Great price

      I wanted to do maintenance on My 2015 F-150 and needed parts for the job. I checked parts houses and they did not have OEM parts. Or should I say real ford parts. When I checked here I got the original parts at a great price. Even after paying shipping & tax I was able to beat the parts house price and the dealiers price by $30. I did have to wait a week for them to get in but thats not a problem. I will be doing the job next week anyway plan ahead.

  • CuteRabbit-24397
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Great experience

      Fast and prompt very quality parts

  • GleamingJaguar-94957
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Fuel vapor hose.

      Worked as promised. Fast shipping. Thanks.

  • bmr4106
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      They did what they said would.

      Great shopping experience, they did exactly what they said they would do.

  • CleanSnake-74822
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Replacement Seat Buckle

      Excellent service received. The product works exactly how it was intended. Even though, the color I originally needed wasn’t in stock, the alternative works. Thank you for a pleasant and speedy delivery.

  • GlamorousStork-26383
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Good job

      On time and the right parts at great price. What's not to love?

  • JollyLizard-46570
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Great parts

      Fast shipping & the right parts that I looking for.

  • JR-93951
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-07

      Door handle on the quick

      The right part, in stock and fast delivery.

  • Pete59912
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-30

      Ford parts

      Easy to shop with part numbers.

  • CautiousFlamingo-27426
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-02

      Right part right price fast shipping

      Good quality part, perfect fit, fast shipping and good price

  • bobquillen
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-02

      Throttle position sensor

      Excellent all around high uality part ( motocraft ) and very fast shipping easy to on line order am very pleased all around thank you

  • ThomasGonzalez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-29

      Fast shipping!

      I ordered a window regulator and considered canceling to buy a non factory replacement from the local auto store. Glad I didn’t, the part arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered.

  • VirgilioZapata
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-30

      Great job.

      Great service. The part arrived to Puerto Rico within 5 days after purchase. Great job.

  • graplazorn
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-24

      Very positive experience.

      Excellent experience, very pleased.

  • garymitchell-29909
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Ranger fan clutch

      Tried sourcing a radiator fan clutch at Ford dealer without luck. I tried the Ford Parts Giant website with my vin # and was shipped the OE Motorcraft part in 4 days at a lower price than quoted by the dealer!

  • LuckySeahorse-29454
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      These guys are the best Ford Dealers supplying customers with parts at the best possible prices.

      I had the best possible experience with them. The part was exactly what I needed, price was half of most everyone else and they shipped it USPS Priority Mail and I received it in 2 days from over 3000 miles away. Thank you!!!

  • TameReindeer-21887
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      100%

      Best price out there. Fast shipping, Awesome service. Thank you

  • Timbalionguy-23152
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-15

      You had the part I desperately needed to get back on the road.

  • CourageousCoral-39594
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-18

      The right part

      No one stocks the Ford original equipment part I needed, so I ordered online from Ford Parts Giant. They kept me informed on shipping and when I could expect delivery. Everything went as indicated.

  • SuperBeetle-18430
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-11

      great pricing get parts quick

      always have gotten the right part in a few days site is easy to manage

  • randsteve
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-14

      They had it!!

      I've been looking for the shift indicator for my '85 Explorer for months! The used ones have the same problem, so when I found one at FordPartsGiant.com I was thrilled! They shipped it quickly, and all is well with the world now - thank you!

  • TiredSalamander-48624
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-10

      Super seller

      Just the right part fast!

  • ModernFrog-80649
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-06

      Had everything I needed at a great price

  • PleasantTurkey-25420
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Great service

      Awesome experience and prompt delivery of the product.

  • SillySalmon-94652
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      satisfied

      The shifter boots for transmission and 4WD I ordered were better than factory. They actually had a better seal than original. They provided tracking information so I could check on their location and it was accurate down to the time! I will be ordering more from this company for sure.

  • DelightfulAngelfish-73685
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      No Hassles

      Received my item quickly with no issues. Will use this site again

  • CuteBee-7845
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-06

      Priced right parts

      They shipped promptly and I was able to repair my vehicle with savings.

  • ShyNightingale-79355
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-01

      Great oroces

      Bought from them at least 3 times and OEM products at deep discount

  • BrainyFox-18671
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-03

      Easy and accurate

      Easy to order and exactly what I wanted.

  • FineMockingbird-95038
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-04

      Fast shipping, GREAT prices!

      The part I ordered was perfect, arrived quickly and was easy to install. I will be back!

  • MJ-74956
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-27

      FordPartsGiant has the Parts!

      Was able to find the exact part I needed in about 2 minutes! No one locally had or could even find the Part I needed. FordPartsGiant.com had it!

  • drs-81075
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-30

      Very satisfied

      Genuine Ford part as described. Fast shipping. Very good service.

  • MikeSmith-22463
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-30

      Awesome fast shipping only place that had it!!

      After searching for days on literally every website and Ford dealerships I found the intake manifold bolts here. Shipped immediately! Great price for a part NO ONE else has!!!

  • robertrubio
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-27

      shock absorbers

      received exactly what i asked for. fast and easy and i will be using them again for future purchases for my Ford cars and trucks

  • MushyAlpaca-32653
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      ford parts giant review

      was able to find the parts needed including the updated part number.

  • PlainSheep-62795
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      great price and fast service

  • ShinyGiraffe-52280
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      A+

      Quick delivery! Exact fitting parts!!

  • CleanCricket-43308
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Great service an part and delivery

      Great job on the part and delivery

  • TastyPiranha-92577
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      No fuss. Parts ordered and delivered quickly

      Good overall experience. Happy with what they did.

  • EncouragingDragon-39175
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      Ez Pz

      Easy to navigate & has everything you need.

  • CarefulCrane-75719
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      I will defintely become a repeat purchaser

      The mats arrived before estimated delivery, with no damage, and fit perfectly. Nothing more needs to be said.

  • mrbrian1969
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-13

      No surprises

      I got the part as ordered, no hidden fees the part had all the parents and function of a new part, just as I had expected

  • ExuberantHyena-41623
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Fast shipping

      Excellent. Parts arrived quickly, exactly what I ordered.

  • FamilyD
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      Fast & Easy!!!

      Excellent website w/VIN & diagrams assures fit.

  • securitybmg
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-30

      Great Customer Services

      Easy to deal with, everything was perfect, gonna buy more. Thank you

  • GlamorousTortoise-80363
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-26

      Last time placing an order was great, looking forward to fast and great service.

  • BlueFinch-27956
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-24

      Parts Purchase

      It was a very easy & a user-friendly web page.

  • meganwilliams-24943
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-27

      Best price for fastest shipping

      Shopped quite a few sites, and this one provided the best price for the delivery window I wanted. The few I found that had a slightly lower price wanted to charge insane amounts for shipping. Got the part today, so far so good, will be installing tomorrow! Will definitely continue to order parts here.

  • palkrajo2
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-27

      Fast shipping. Perfect parts selection tool.

      Just grate experience in general.

  • ProudTurtle-75141
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-27

      Just what I needed

      Fast shipping at a good price on genuine own ford window regulators has us back in action. Thank you

  • ObedientMockingbird-62130
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-24

      Wire harness

      Perfect and delivered quick.

  • TameMongoose-87475
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      siempre a tiempo, las piezas correctas Gracias

  • HappyWren-69343
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-18

      Fordpartsgiant always has the right parts and geoid description of the parts

  • DizzyBat-55687
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      2013 Taurus Motor mounts

      Received them very fast delivery and great prices for oem parts, everything looks excellent thx.

  • harbourtrans
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      Genuine Ford Parts

      Easy , fast parts delivered to your home

  • TiredAntelope-7808
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      Fast Shipping

      Had the part we needed and shipped quickly

  • ZanyCricket-79618
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      Great value and part

      With the covid parts shortage, I searched all over. I not only found the part I needed but it was for a great price compared to other online offerings. I was emailed at the time of purchase, when it shipped and estimated arrival. I will continue to shop with them!

  • YOMAMASOFAT
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      AWESOME PRICE-AWESOME FIT-AWESOME SHIPPING SPEED

      SHOPPED AROUND ON THE INTERNET. FOUND THIS SITE HAD THE ABSOLUTELY LOWEST PRICES FOR (OEM) PRODUCTS. CHAT REPRESENTATIVE SPENT OVER AN HOUR CONFIRMING (PART #) AND (PART FITMENT) VIA MY (VIN #). OUTSTANDING PRICE AND OUTSTANDING SHIPPING SPEED! (3 DAYS FROM ORDERING TO DELIVERY). HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE! (5 STARS ALL THE WAY)

  • JesseHamilton-70628
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      HIGHLY RECOMMEND

      EASY to order online, FAST delivery, EXCELLENT communication concerning delivery of ordered part.

  • wesgoodrich
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Quick. Fast, accurate

      Ordered Ford's cheesy, expensive plastic intake manifold of inadequately bad childish design.. was much cheaper here and fast shipping. Very grateful. Will order from here again I need anything else

  • LittleFoot-37982
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-18

      I've been using them for a few months since bringing home our 2012 F150

      I've been able to find any and every part I've needed so far and the prices are phenomenal for OEM and even when put up against after markets still are competitive.

  • ronwheeler-14701
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-16

      No Hassle. On Time.

      Ordered a front GT350R splitter. Order was fulfilled and delivered in a timely manner. Price was the lowest I could find on the web.

  • AverageEagle-12881
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-12

      Fast Easy Cheap

      I searched many sites for this part and I find that Ford Parts Giant to offer the part I needed at a good price. Using the site was easy.

  • AnthonyDerryberry
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-11

      springgy

      needed springs now and 3 days i ll have them

  • BraveCobra-66927
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      so easy to find the parts

      take a little to set up my account

  • bo-saleh001
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Very Good Seller & Nice To Deal With Him . VERY Easy & Trust.

  • ShyPeacock-6156
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      I finally found it!!

      Thanks for the help, I’ve been looking in all the wrong places to get this fixed and waiting on my dad to fix it, it’s his truck, so finally I took the initiative to look for it and buy a new buckle. Couldn’t find the right one to save my life. Thanks guys! Great big GIANT selection.

  • LongFish-75408
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      Awesome

      It's easy to search and get parts

  • EagleMan1946
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      Quick and Easy

      Looking forward to receiving new front seat covers for my 2005 Ford Escape Limited. Mine are ripping. It was easy to find what I was looking for. Now, just need to hope they are in stock somewhere.

  • FancyLobster-77375
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Skeptical

      Haven’t heard of this website before and could find any thing on the BBB but decided to try it out anyway. I got what I ordered in a timely manner and was very happy with the service and quality of the factory Ford parts.

  • nanofroese
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Great experience

      Delivered exactly what I wanted

  • PleasantEarthworm-31062
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Ford parts fast

      Great service and fast delivery

  • VastTurtle-72635
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Mecanic

      Parts was in a good condition

  • jgk641
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Great pricing

      Shipped parts fast and had great p

  • QuaintRoadrunner-81263
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Fast shipping

      Very good shipping and parts were correct

  • SplendidBear-37384
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Happy customer

      The price was right, the shipping was prompt, and the product was as advertised. Overall, a good shopping experience.

  • ImportantToucan-20713
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Happy

      Great value, and quick order response.

  • dougkennison
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-06

      Part No.: 7C3Z-17D696-B [MIRROR ASY - REAR VIEW OUTER]

      Part was as described fast shipping even with standard shipping

  • HelpfulTiger-21291
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Fast and secure

      Allí good and very fast arrived

  • mikeathome
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Excellent product, price, and service

      Excellent all around. Will order from them again.

  • CrowdedRat-5714
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-03

      Ford Parts Giant

      Parts are Ford parts. Shipped very fast.

  • brents-41194
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-02

      Right part fut great

      Right part and fast shipping.

  • lriddlejr
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Good prices, fast service, reliable vendor

      I use Ford Parts Giant whenever I need quality parts for my fleet. FPG delivers every time

  • SillyMouse-51125
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Great Prices, Prompt Shipping, Good Communication

      I will definitely be back to Fordpartsgiant.com

  • WanderingPossum-20891
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Super service and fast shipping

      I have been searching for a part. I tried locally and I tried other business outlets with no success. The part was either over the top in price or not available. Ford parts Giant really has a great website and a good price. Shipping was very quick.

  • SpotlessGoat-6286
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Top Vender!

      Great comms, customer service & prompt shipping, Thanks!

  • Luis-19065
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      The excellent Shipping and Parts service. thanks you!

  • SleepyCat-81796
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-25

      2014 Ford Fiesta Windshield Trim Replacement

      I ordered both the left and right side windshield trim as well as the upper cowl because all 3 pieces were dry rotting. All 3 pieces arrived in less than a week. The prices were the lowest I could find anywhere online as well as at the local Ford dealer. The parts were easy to install. Car looks quite better now. I am happy with the overall experience.

  • donar3rd
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-25

      The website worked verywell

  • mauricelandry
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-23

      Easy purchase

      Was easy to order, price was fair, delivery was fast and got exactly what I needed

  • elfletch
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-17

      Great!

      All was good!. It is nice to find an online site that offers a fair shipping charge to Puerto Rico!!!

  • LongGiraffe-20963
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      Great service

      Great service on time shipping

  • EncouragingOstrich-60179
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      Great price

      We were able to save money by not purchasing the part we needed directly from the Ford dealership, on top of doing the repair ourselves. Great experience.

  • PoisedSpider-994
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-18

      Chewbacca

      I buy. I get. I install. Rawr!!!

  • faellima
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-18

      Fitment awesome

      Extremely trusted and fitment well done!!Thanksss

  • moconfed
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-17

      Solved my problem!

      I had been experiencing a problem with my 2017 Ford Edge manual liftgate lock. I deduced that I needed a new lock actuator. Checking with the local dealer and online sites I found a wide ranges of prices and lenght of deliveries. I chose FordPartsGiant.com because their price was lowest and their shipping was reasonable, not like other online resalers who hide profits by doubling or tripling their shipping. The part arrived sooner than expected and was an exact match for the original part. Once installed the latch worked perfectly. Thank you FordPartsGiant.com for saving me money and providing quick shipping of a quality part.

  • patrickwarner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      2006 F250 mirror switch

      Mirror switch was a perfect fix for both mirrors that stoped working. Pretty quick shopping.

  • rustyunibody
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-13

      Good price, fast shipping

      The title says it all. No problems at all.

  • PoisedSheep-13502
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Thanks

      Glad to find you guys. Fast shipping too.

  • FamousWren-46207
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Excellent experience

      Overall excellent experience, fantastic price and fast shipping.

  • JollyFlamingo-5245
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Great Experience

      I appreciate the quick delivery and the part fit perfectly. Thank you!

  • andreysisoyev
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-18

      Perfect Ford genuine spare parts seller.

      Genune parts for lovest price, quick shipping.

  • SpotlessSailfish-32777
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-08

      Praying for a Miracle

      Your site was awesome to use and very well priced. Unfortunately I need that part by Tuesday at the latest so I can drive my truck back home to see my family on my vacation. I can’t risk driving halfway across the country with a missing taillight. So I’m praying you get this part in the mail immediately for me. I’ll definitely be back in the future for all future needs though.

  • GracefulAardvark-68521
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      It was great

      Fit right and delivered fast

  • autobug
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-08

      Best price on original Ford part and quick delivery....will order from company again. Like that vin number search info provides correct part for vehicle.

  • FairLobster-89633
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Scuff plate

      Easy and fast site to shop on. It was a perfect fit. I love this site. I’ve ordered several items and all were excellent and the price was great.

  • CheerfulSalmon-24429
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      very easy and was able to locate parts no longer available

  • Jujubx3
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-07

      Mirror by hit n run

      I have been searching for a mirror after some not nice person hit and run my car. This site has the better price and shipping is quick and reasonable. Will be back soon. Repairs needed on a Ford Explorer next.

  • GracefulNewt-77792
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-08

      No Problems

      In the few times I have used Ford Parts Giant they have always come thru with the correct parts all the times I have ordered.

  • CharmingSheep-32067
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Excellent

      The right part for the right price fast shipping no hassle

  • AdorableStingray-58616
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Great price fast shipping.

      Zero issues. Fast and you get the exact item you ordered.

  • SmilingPossum-77711
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Fast and Reliable

      They shipped immediately. Great communication.

  • jonarmstrong
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Great asset!

      A seamless transaction is always appreciated. Easy website to use, the right parts were shipped and at a reasonable price.

  • bezzward
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-31

      08 Escape dome light

      I ordered a replacement dome light (PN #8L84-13776-AB) and they sent me a new and revised version with a different PN. I was confused at first, but then realized that the new light was plug and play with the old style, and the redesign will prevent the contacts from burning out. Thank you so much for quick service and fast & safe shipping! Highly recommend.

  • diamonddot
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-31

      Mustang Performance Pack Rotors

      Super Quick shipment. Great product!! Just as ordered. OEM FORD :-)

  • ProudPelican-33844
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Hard to find oem mats

      I had been unable to find any oem floor mats for my Lincoln Town a car in the correct color so thought I would give these guys a shot and they delivered! Thanks again guys will sure be using you again in the future!!

  • fordowner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-29

      2006 F-150 hood bump stops

      Ordered new bump stops for my hood since my previous ones were missing after I got my truck back from the body shop. Website was very easy to use and shipping was lightning fast. I couldn’t be happier, I will be using them again!

  • yarb
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      part was a direct replacement and great quality. Got my vic back up and running!

      part was a direct replacement and great quality. Got my vic back up and running!

  • FoolishBuffalo-92951
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Item was perfect

      Super fast shipping. It came sooner than expected. It was a factory oem part as stated. Price was good. I will definitely use them again. Very happy

  • HoustonHagaman
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Exactly what I needed!

      They had the exact part I needed and shipped to me quicker than expected. Thank you!

  • ProudOrca-97598
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Fast shipping.

      Quick shipping, part arrived and was exactly what we needed.

  • MervinBreazeale
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-27

      Dealership couldn't Help

      I was able to get the part from Ford Parts Giant when my local Dealership said the part was on national backorder and no other dealership had one. Oh yea it was half the price if they could find one. I got it in less than a week with standard shipping. Who needs to buy parts from the Dealership anymore? Not me

  • mscott-8172
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-23

      Chrome Windshield Reval

      Parts came quickly and the fit and looks are perfect. I would purchase them again.

  • sal-41978
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Right Parts

      There are some parts you can buy aftermarket, but when you cant or you need parts that perform you have to go OEM. Thats where Ford Parts Giant come to light. i have three Ford vans and Four Mustangs and i do my home work on parts and pricing. Fords Part Giant comes through every time and keep my Vechicles running at thier best. Great job guys.

  • BraveWildcat-66949
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-19

      Very user friendly and easy to navigate

  • GracefulSnake-25460
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      1997 Lincoln Town Car

      This website stocks hard to find parts. The parts are quality material and the prices are very reasonable. My part was shipped quickly and packaged carefully. I will definitely buy from them again.

  • DizzyMinnow-37478
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Great service

      Great service fast shipping

  • Goodwrince
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      6.0 Ficm harness

      OEM part Good price Fast shipping

  • ModernFirefly-63087
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Fast and exactly as expected

      Fast and exactly as expected

  • PuzzledBison-29436
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      OEM part replacement

      Installed the part and it worked! Meet my expectation!

  • GiftedParrot-36305
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Great

      Everything was great and smooth

  • ExcitedLobster-50663
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-25

      Was a Ford OEM part

      Part arrived quicker than the given delivery date. Was a Ford OEM part. Already installed.

  • DeNomolos
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-26

      Genuine OEM parts, shipped timely!

      Item arrived well packed and very quickly! I'm happy with FordPartsGiant and will be returning (actually I just did an hour ago for more parts!) Thanks again.

  • gilfavor
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-26

      Extremely FAST shipping.

      To the Parts People and shipping: Thank you. Very fast shipping, 2-day at that. I'll be a return customer, that's for sure. My postman really had me going though. He marked it 'left on front porch', at my apartment. It wasn't there when I looked. Went to the manager's office, it was there. Thankfully. Anyway, thanks again. I really needed this for the ole pick up. sincerely Randy.

  • Rick_In_Huntington_Beach
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-28

      F150 Front Camera

      This supplier had the exact part I required. They were easy to order from and the part shipped and arrived in a timely manner.

  • mikebieren
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-03

      AWESOME SELLER

      I really appreciate the the parts availability and the speed of the shipping. Ya'll area real life saver. Thank You

  • CharmingBoa-65698
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-04

      Clock Spring Order

      So far so good; I just placed the order and will let you know how good the service is once its received. Hopefully it will be received in a day or two.

  • CourageousWhale-93230
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-05

      Easy!

      Easy to look up parts and accurate descriptions and graphics ensure you are getting the correct part!

  • uglie59-67829
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-05

      2020 Ranger FX2

      Ford Parts Giant had good prices and shipped on time. I will use them again.

  • Spyder7409
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-06

      2012 F-150 blinker base

      Accurate to the VIN of the truck and installed rather easily.

  • DelightfulElk-45552
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Fast and the right part!

      Thank you for the fast turnaround time!

  • Zenomorf0
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Easy website navigation

      They have very good inventory and the site is easy to navigate to find the parts you are looking for. Very good prices too!

  • walta-57202
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-12

      Right part, GREAT PRICE

      Hard to find part at a great price. Received in no time at all. GREAT EXPERIENCE

  • JamesRBrannon
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-12

      The correct part in timely manner

      Part is correct for 2016 Edge 2.0 eco boost. Everyone else had incorrect part listed.

  • ElegantBobcat-7447
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-16

      Wheel Cover and Fitment

      Finding the part, ordering, and delivery were easy and quick. Where FordPartGiant (FPG) was quite impressive was when it appeared that Ford had made a mistake when manufacturing and marking the part. At first the wheel cover did not fit nor look exactly like the OEM wheel covers. After weeks of back-and-forth FPG was prepared to take the part back at no cost to me for a full refund. Their willingness to work with me was exceptional. Fortunately, in the end, the part did fit...it just took some force to get it in place. Thanks Clinton!

  • FamousEagle-13129
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-16

      Great

      Delivered the right part as ordered. And on time.

  • BlueBass-92825
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-22

      Product review.

      Excellent service, excellent product, and excellent price.

  • PowerfulRattlesnake-80672
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-17

      Easy peasy

      Easy to search, quick results

  • jlexon
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Fast service

      Fast delivery, correct part.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Ford Parts Giant
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly