FordPartsGiant.com Customer Reviews

  • LittleFoot-37982
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-18

      I've been using them for a few months since bringing home our 2012 F150

      I've been able to find any and every part I've needed so far and the prices are phenomenal for OEM and even when put up against after markets still are competitive.

  • ronwheeler-14701
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-16

      No Hassle. On Time.

      Ordered a front GT350R splitter. Order was fulfilled and delivered in a timely manner. Price was the lowest I could find on the web.

  • AverageEagle-12881
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-12

      Fast Easy Cheap

      I searched many sites for this part and I find that Ford Parts Giant to offer the part I needed at a good price. Using the site was easy.

  • AnthonyDerryberry
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-11

      springgy

      needed springs now and 3 days i ll have them

  • BraveCobra-66927
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      so easy to find the parts

      take a little to set up my account

  • bo-saleh001
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Very Good Seller & Nice To Deal With Him . VERY Easy & Trust.

  • ShyPeacock-6156
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      I finally found it!!

      Thanks for the help, I’ve been looking in all the wrong places to get this fixed and waiting on my dad to fix it, it’s his truck, so finally I took the initiative to look for it and buy a new buckle. Couldn’t find the right one to save my life. Thanks guys! Great big GIANT selection.

  • LongFish-75408
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      Awesome

      It's easy to search and get parts

  • EagleMan1946
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      Quick and Easy

      Looking forward to receiving new front seat covers for my 2005 Ford Escape Limited. Mine are ripping. It was easy to find what I was looking for. Now, just need to hope they are in stock somewhere.

  • FancyLobster-77375
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Skeptical

      Haven’t heard of this website before and could find any thing on the BBB but decided to try it out anyway. I got what I ordered in a timely manner and was very happy with the service and quality of the factory Ford parts.

  • PleasantEarthworm-31062
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Ford parts fast

      Great service and fast delivery

  • nanofroese
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Great experience

      Delivered exactly what I wanted

  • VastTurtle-72635
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Mecanic

      Parts was in a good condition

  • QuaintRoadrunner-81263
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Fast shipping

      Very good shipping and parts were correct

  • jgk641
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Great pricing

      Shipped parts fast and had great p

  • SplendidBear-37384
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Happy customer

      The price was right, the shipping was prompt, and the product was as advertised. Overall, a good shopping experience.

  • ImportantToucan-20713
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Happy

      Great value, and quick order response.

  • dougkennison
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-06

      Part No.: 7C3Z-17D696-B [MIRROR ASY - REAR VIEW OUTER]

      Part was as described fast shipping even with standard shipping

  • HelpfulTiger-21291
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Fast and secure

      Allí good and very fast arrived

  • mikeathome
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Excellent product, price, and service

      Excellent all around. Will order from them again.

  • CrowdedRat-5714
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-03

      Ford Parts Giant

      Parts are Ford parts. Shipped very fast.

  • brents-41194
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-02

      Right part fut great

      Right part and fast shipping.

  • lriddlejr
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Good prices, fast service, reliable vendor

      I use Ford Parts Giant whenever I need quality parts for my fleet. FPG delivers every time

  • SillyMouse-51125
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Great Prices, Prompt Shipping, Good Communication

      I will definitely be back to Fordpartsgiant.com

  • WanderingPossum-20891
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Super service and fast shipping

      I have been searching for a part. I tried locally and I tried other business outlets with no success. The part was either over the top in price or not available. Ford parts Giant really has a great website and a good price. Shipping was very quick.

  • SpotlessGoat-6286
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Top Vender!

      Great comms, customer service & prompt shipping, Thanks!

  • Luis-19065
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      The excellent Shipping and Parts service. thanks you!

  • SleepyCat-81796
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-25

      2014 Ford Fiesta Windshield Trim Replacement

      I ordered both the left and right side windshield trim as well as the upper cowl because all 3 pieces were dry rotting. All 3 pieces arrived in less than a week. The prices were the lowest I could find anywhere online as well as at the local Ford dealer. The parts were easy to install. Car looks quite better now. I am happy with the overall experience.

  • donar3rd
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-25

      The website worked verywell

  • mauricelandry
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-23

      Easy purchase

      Was easy to order, price was fair, delivery was fast and got exactly what I needed

  • elfletch
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-17

      Great!

      All was good!. It is nice to find an online site that offers a fair shipping charge to Puerto Rico!!!

  • LongGiraffe-20963
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      Great service

      Great service on time shipping

  • EncouragingOstrich-60179
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      Great price

      We were able to save money by not purchasing the part we needed directly from the Ford dealership, on top of doing the repair ourselves. Great experience.

  • PoisedSpider-994
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-18

      Chewbacca

      I buy. I get. I install. Rawr!!!

  • faellima
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-18

      Fitment awesome

      Extremely trusted and fitment well done!!Thanksss

  • moconfed
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-17

      Solved my problem!

      I had been experiencing a problem with my 2017 Ford Edge manual liftgate lock. I deduced that I needed a new lock actuator. Checking with the local dealer and online sites I found a wide ranges of prices and lenght of deliveries. I chose FordPartsGiant.com because their price was lowest and their shipping was reasonable, not like other online resalers who hide profits by doubling or tripling their shipping. The part arrived sooner than expected and was an exact match for the original part. Once installed the latch worked perfectly. Thank you FordPartsGiant.com for saving me money and providing quick shipping of a quality part.

  • patrickwarner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      2006 F250 mirror switch

      Mirror switch was a perfect fix for both mirrors that stoped working. Pretty quick shopping.

  • rustyunibody
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-13

      Good price, fast shipping

      The title says it all. No problems at all.

  • PoisedSheep-13502
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Thanks

      Glad to find you guys. Fast shipping too.

  • FamousWren-46207
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Excellent experience

      Overall excellent experience, fantastic price and fast shipping.

  • JollyFlamingo-5245
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Great Experience

      I appreciate the quick delivery and the part fit perfectly. Thank you!

  • andreysisoyev
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-18

      Perfect Ford genuine spare parts seller.

      Genune parts for lovest price, quick shipping.

  • SpotlessSailfish-32777
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-08

      Praying for a Miracle

      Your site was awesome to use and very well priced. Unfortunately I need that part by Tuesday at the latest so I can drive my truck back home to see my family on my vacation. I can’t risk driving halfway across the country with a missing taillight. So I’m praying you get this part in the mail immediately for me. I’ll definitely be back in the future for all future needs though.

  • GracefulAardvark-68521
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      It was great

      Fit right and delivered fast

  • autobug
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-08

      Best price on original Ford part and quick delivery....will order from company again. Like that vin number search info provides correct part for vehicle.

  • FairLobster-89633
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Scuff plate

      Easy and fast site to shop on. It was a perfect fit. I love this site. I’ve ordered several items and all were excellent and the price was great.

  • CheerfulSalmon-24429
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      very easy and was able to locate parts no longer available

  • Jujubx3
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-07

      Mirror by hit n run

      I have been searching for a mirror after some not nice person hit and run my car. This site has the better price and shipping is quick and reasonable. Will be back soon. Repairs needed on a Ford Explorer next.

  • GracefulNewt-77792
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-08

      No Problems

      In the few times I have used Ford Parts Giant they have always come thru with the correct parts all the times I have ordered.

  • CharmingSheep-32067
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Excellent

      The right part for the right price fast shipping no hassle

  • AdorableStingray-58616
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Great price fast shipping.

      Zero issues. Fast and you get the exact item you ordered.

  • SmilingPossum-77711
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Fast and Reliable

      They shipped immediately. Great communication.

  • jonarmstrong
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Great asset!

      A seamless transaction is always appreciated. Easy website to use, the right parts were shipped and at a reasonable price.

  • bezzward
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-31

      08 Escape dome light

      I ordered a replacement dome light (PN #8L84-13776-AB) and they sent me a new and revised version with a different PN. I was confused at first, but then realized that the new light was plug and play with the old style, and the redesign will prevent the contacts from burning out. Thank you so much for quick service and fast & safe shipping! Highly recommend.

  • diamonddot
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-31

      Mustang Performance Pack Rotors

      Super Quick shipment. Great product!! Just as ordered. OEM FORD :-)

  • ProudPelican-33844
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Hard to find oem mats

      I had been unable to find any oem floor mats for my Lincoln Town a car in the correct color so thought I would give these guys a shot and they delivered! Thanks again guys will sure be using you again in the future!!

  • fordowner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-29

      2006 F-150 hood bump stops

      Ordered new bump stops for my hood since my previous ones were missing after I got my truck back from the body shop. Website was very easy to use and shipping was lightning fast. I couldn’t be happier, I will be using them again!

  • FoolishBuffalo-92951
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Item was perfect

      Super fast shipping. It came sooner than expected. It was a factory oem part as stated. Price was good. I will definitely use them again. Very happy

  • yarb
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      part was a direct replacement and great quality. Got my vic back up and running!

      part was a direct replacement and great quality. Got my vic back up and running!

  • HoustonHagaman
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Exactly what I needed!

      They had the exact part I needed and shipped to me quicker than expected. Thank you!

  • ProudOrca-97598
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Fast shipping.

      Quick shipping, part arrived and was exactly what we needed.

  • MervinBreazeale
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-27

      Dealership couldn't Help

      I was able to get the part from Ford Parts Giant when my local Dealership said the part was on national backorder and no other dealership had one. Oh yea it was half the price if they could find one. I got it in less than a week with standard shipping. Who needs to buy parts from the Dealership anymore? Not me

  • mscott-8172
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-23

      Chrome Windshield Reval

      Parts came quickly and the fit and looks are perfect. I would purchase them again.

  • sal-41978
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Right Parts

      There are some parts you can buy aftermarket, but when you cant or you need parts that perform you have to go OEM. Thats where Ford Parts Giant come to light. i have three Ford vans and Four Mustangs and i do my home work on parts and pricing. Fords Part Giant comes through every time and keep my Vechicles running at thier best. Great job guys.

  • BraveWildcat-66949
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-19

      Very user friendly and easy to navigate

  • GracefulSnake-25460
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      1997 Lincoln Town Car

      This website stocks hard to find parts. The parts are quality material and the prices are very reasonable. My part was shipped quickly and packaged carefully. I will definitely buy from them again.

  • DizzyMinnow-37478
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Great service

      Great service fast shipping

  • Goodwrince
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      6.0 Ficm harness

      OEM part Good price Fast shipping

  • ModernFirefly-63087
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Fast and exactly as expected

      Fast and exactly as expected

  • PuzzledBison-29436
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      OEM part replacement

      Installed the part and it worked! Meet my expectation!

  • GiftedParrot-36305
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Great

      Everything was great and smooth

  • ExcitedLobster-50663
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-25

      Was a Ford OEM part

      Part arrived quicker than the given delivery date. Was a Ford OEM part. Already installed.

  • DeNomolos
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-26

      Genuine OEM parts, shipped timely!

      Item arrived well packed and very quickly! I'm happy with FordPartsGiant and will be returning (actually I just did an hour ago for more parts!) Thanks again.

  • gilfavor
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-26

      Extremely FAST shipping.

      To the Parts People and shipping: Thank you. Very fast shipping, 2-day at that. I'll be a return customer, that's for sure. My postman really had me going though. He marked it 'left on front porch', at my apartment. It wasn't there when I looked. Went to the manager's office, it was there. Thankfully. Anyway, thanks again. I really needed this for the ole pick up. sincerely Randy.

  • Rick_In_Huntington_Beach
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-28

      F150 Front Camera

      This supplier had the exact part I required. They were easy to order from and the part shipped and arrived in a timely manner.

  • mikebieren
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-03

      AWESOME SELLER

      I really appreciate the the parts availability and the speed of the shipping. Ya'll area real life saver. Thank You

  • CharmingBoa-65698
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-04

      Clock Spring Order

      So far so good; I just placed the order and will let you know how good the service is once its received. Hopefully it will be received in a day or two.

  • CourageousWhale-93230
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-05

      Easy!

      Easy to look up parts and accurate descriptions and graphics ensure you are getting the correct part!

  • uglie59-67829
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-05

      2020 Ranger FX2

      Ford Parts Giant had good prices and shipped on time. I will use them again.

  • Spyder7409
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-06

      2012 F-150 blinker base

      Accurate to the VIN of the truck and installed rather easily.

  • DelightfulElk-45552
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Fast and the right part!

      Thank you for the fast turnaround time!

  • Zenomorf0
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Easy website navigation

      They have very good inventory and the site is easy to navigate to find the parts you are looking for. Very good prices too!

  • walta-57202
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-12

      Right part, GREAT PRICE

      Hard to find part at a great price. Received in no time at all. GREAT EXPERIENCE

  • JamesRBrannon
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-12

      The correct part in timely manner

      Part is correct for 2016 Edge 2.0 eco boost. Everyone else had incorrect part listed.

  • ElegantBobcat-7447
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-16

      Wheel Cover and Fitment

      Finding the part, ordering, and delivery were easy and quick. Where FordPartGiant (FPG) was quite impressive was when it appeared that Ford had made a mistake when manufacturing and marking the part. At first the wheel cover did not fit nor look exactly like the OEM wheel covers. After weeks of back-and-forth FPG was prepared to take the part back at no cost to me for a full refund. Their willingness to work with me was exceptional. Fortunately, in the end, the part did fit...it just took some force to get it in place. Thanks Clinton!

  • FamousEagle-13129
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-16

      Great

      Delivered the right part as ordered. And on time.

  • BlueBass-92825
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-22

      Product review.

      Excellent service, excellent product, and excellent price.

  • PowerfulRattlesnake-80672
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-17

      Easy peasy

      Easy to search, quick results

  • jlexon
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Fast service

      Fast delivery, correct part.

  • Katinthehat
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-07

      STEP UP

      I manage a collision repair facility. My customer wanted these running boards after his was damaged a month ago.

  • AlohaRadGirl
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-10

      Great for the novice car parts buyer!

      So I am not a car person in the slightest! I got an ABS light fault on my truck and was instructed by a mobile tech to grab the code from a machine borrowed from O'Riley's auto. The code led me to the ABS module went bad. I took it to a Ford dealership to have it checked out. They were going to replace the whole ABS mount and was going to charge me $2800 dollars. They argued with me that the ABS module didn't come out of the mount. I researched and knew better. I found a mechanic on island that will install this for me, and I will save over $2000 this way. Plus the site let me enter my VIN number to make sure the part fit my vehicle! Thank you SO much!

  • EasyLlama-77236
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-12

      Parts

  • godbwu
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-12

      Better than…..!

      Thanks for having the right parts, at your unbeatable prices! Much better than my local dealers.

  • SleepyMarlin-1934
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-09

      Great !!

      Fast delivery , as expected

  • CheerfulBeetle-87296
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-06

      Good product...received in time

  • FaithfulLion-99558
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-01

      Best place for Ford Parts

      Always get the best stuff not huff

  • OpenFrog-38975
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-03

      Received correct part in good condition

      Prompt shipping, best price I could find anywhere. I will use them again.

  • FunnyCaribou-10318
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-04

      cut rate

      100% knowledge of the parts. team very professional fast shipping

  • PuzzledFrog-87714
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-02

      Seat warmer pads

      Ordered upper & lower seat warmer pads for a 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid; parts arrived promptly and were a perfect fit.

  • DanielMadigan
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-29

      Exact replacement

      Was an exact replacement for 2014 F-350 Lariat Supercab LWB 4X4 Diesel. Took about 30 Minutes to take old part on and replace with the new one. Arrived FedEx and no damage.Thanks

  • TameDog-52232
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-26

      Extremely Easy

      Very easy to find parts for correct vehicle with vin verification.

  • SplendidFerret-39581
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-26

      Good parts availability at a fair price.

  • Hundchen
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Quality part fast shipping

      Quality part (2011 Ford Flex door key pad replacement) fast shipping. Best price around for the part. Thank you!

  • SpotlessBass-53330
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Original product works perfect

      Good product and good quality

  • BrainyGrasshopper-69792
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-21

      Seat cover

      Order process went smoothly. Now just waiting for arrival.

  • darch-97770
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-24

      Exactly what I needed...

      I was impressed that I was able to get the Ford OEM part I need, at half the price of the dealer. Shipping was very fast, and it was the right part the first time...with no issues. I was able to install the part, and it worked great. Great service, and will use FordPartsGiant again.

  • Dpmarine
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-20

      My go to for all my Lincoln Parts at the best price

      Easy to navigate site with detailed descriptions and diagrams to find the right part

  • SaukValley
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-21

      Prompt delivery, exact part needed.

      Needed replacement air filter box for Ford Escape. exact fir with OEM markings.

  • timdavis-41415
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-23

      The right part at a better price

      I was looking for wiper arms for my 2000 E250 and was blown away by the prices I was finding...freaking $70 per arm!?!? Found the correct OEM ones here at less than half that price. The box they came in was smashed but both arms arrived and they certainly do fit and work as expected! I'm stoked! Would recommend.

  • davera-48927
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Ford Parts Giant

      Great ordering experience. Fast Shipping!

  • VastElk-45110
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-06

      Great Parts

      I have had zero to little problem finding OEM parts at a very affordable rate for my truck... cheaper than anywhere else.

  • David-39597
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-01

      just right

      web site shows if part fits my vehicle. Will buy here again.

  • QuaintOctopus-30756
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-31

      Excelente servicio

      Las piezas originales, correctas de calidad, el envío rápido,aun en temporada navideña muy satisfecho.

  • ZealousChameleon-652
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-27

      A+

      Good description of parts. Genuine Ford as promised. Fast shipping.

  • LongDinosaur-17734
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-28

      Very good price for oem quality,

  • FancySquid-16455
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Awesome selection

      Found items here not found in other dealers

  • ClearBoa-20154
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-21

      WIFE PROOF ORDERING

      Husband had me order two different times, he supplied me with a part number, and I got it right both times!! (did use the VIN number checker to make sure he was right on his part number though lol)

  • FantasticSnake-87989
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-22

      Quick and easy

      Like the convenience and availability

  • Moosey44
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Factory OEM part!

      Fast shipping and exactly as described.

  • FaithfulSeal-285500
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Products came fast, and seem correct

      Ordered on-line and products came fast and will serve our purposes well. Thank you

  • PuzzledBoa-16536
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Good transaction

      Right part, little pricey, quick shipping

  • FriendlyHummingbird-62851
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Excellent Service and Delivery

      Ordered a part before Christmas and recieved it on time! Exactly what we needed.

  • AnxiousDolphin-85630
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Great service

      The part was cheap, effective, and shipping was quick!! Bought a motor mount for a Ford Focus and it did exactly as intended.

  • davidleblanc-22726
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-24

      Came a day early and is exactly what I needed.

      I couldn’t find the part locally so I found your site in a google search. Very smooth transaction! Thank you!

  • FriendlyFrog-10556
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-13

      The ordering process was smooth. I hope shipping is prompt.

  • KimRussell
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-18

      Parts

      A good place to find hard to find Ford Flex parts that most place can’t get I love this site

  • JoseColon-41916
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-14

      Service

      Great!! fast shipping and prices my new on line Ford parts store.

  • blindhog-78652
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-12

      Simply the BEST!

      Great prices, inventory and easy to use website! My new go to Ford parts site.

  • JBigit
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-25

      Right part great service

      You wont go wrong buying your parts

  • EncouragingWildcat-732
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      BAD ****!!!

      It was awesome!!! Everything came in on time and it was exactly what I ordered!!

  • hmroa
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-08

      Apples to apples...

      Long story short; I paid $1,730.24 at my local Ford Parts Stealership for my 2007, F150, 5.4 L, 3 valve engine. The EXACT same OEM parts at Ford Parts Giant cost me only $1047.89. Didn't take long to do the math. After I verified that the Parts delivered by Ford Parts Giant were OEM, I returned the Dealership their Parts for a nice fat refund.

  • ads-208
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-05

      Easy and Fast

      Found part on there website and ordered! Easy to order and fast delivery! Part exactly what I needed! Thanks

  • BlueRabbit-52441
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-05

      George’s rating

      Ordered parts on holiday got parts 4days later that was good

  • RicardoCopetta
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-02

      Compra fácil y eficiente.

      I live in Chile but travel constantly to the U.S.A. as I am an airline pilot. I was able to ship my parts to my box in Florida and will be able to retrieve my order next week. Very grateful, for me it was really an excellent solution.

  • randybauman
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-03

      Product was exactly as described

      Bought a used Ford f150 platinum that need that needed a new Driver Side Outside Mirror and want to get the correct one for the vehicle. Mirror arrived as expected and promised. Excellent experience!!! Definitely 5 Star.

  • rkeller-74866
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-01

      Right part, on time

      I ordered a Ford console vault, other online sellers either had a cheaper keyed version I do not want, or said the ones they carried didn’t fit. FordPartsGiant had the correct OEM unit that fit perfectly and they shipped right away.

  • R.Pena
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      Fixing pops old reliable 7.3

      Parts are like dealership

  • HilariousSailfish-86190
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-21

      Best deal and the best OEM Only Parts

      Thank you for helping get my truck back in good shape with your outstanding service!!!!!!!

  • leny-88772
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-15

      Very efficient search engine

      It took me so easy to look for my replacement parts by just giving the model of the car and spare parts number.

  • ExuberantViper-37003
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-17

      Real quick I bought a speedometer from then and i got it in 5 day the day cant find it and i get it here

  • BetterFerret-19540
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Great service

      Items delivered were what I ordered and shipped quickly.

  • ImportantMouse-24742
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Great Experience

      Exactly as advertised, good price, and fast service. Would do business with again!

  • JoeDanicek
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-17

      Absolutely awesome service

      I have a connection to get Ford parts at wholesale, which I have found that most of the time nobody beats the price I get.......until now. The seat belt I needed retailed for $205. My wholesale price was $153. Ford Parts Giant $112 shipped to my door! Amazing deal. Great job

  • KentChilders
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      Quick delivery for a hard to find part.

      I searched almost everywhere to find an OEM replacement LED side view mirror light for my 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat. Found it at this site. Prompt shipping. Part was for the right side. Installed and working correctly. Matches left side perfectly.

  • TameHamster-20893
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      Fast delivery resonable price good quality

      Easy installation and comes with moutongntong

  • CharmingBoa-11393
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-08

      Good service,easy to order

  • Okbackpacker
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-12

      Delivery was fast and in great shape

      Had the exact part I needed and delivered quickly

  • vanessajones-4400
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-14

      Quick delivery

      Found my parts here after Ford said my parts have been discontinued

  • 73maverick
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-17

      parts

      Everything I needed they had gotten it and at a good price.

  • AdventurousHorse-54831
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      It was made super easy with the find your vehicle options. It's easy to order the wrong parts sometimes, but this site makes it simple to get the right part for your car, and will even let you know when a part is not compatable before you pay.

  • AlexMitchell
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-08

      Fast Delivery

      Exactly what I needed. OEM always installs the easiest.

  • Jjefrsn
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-04

      Sweet

      Found a part that is out of stock everywhere. Great pricing and oem part. Thanks!

  • AnxiousAntelope-27962
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-04

      Just order we will see when we get the nuts.

  • WyattZornes
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-05

      Just what I needed....FAST

      Easily found the part I needed at a reasonable price. And received it quickly which was a bonus! Will definitely come back.

  • mdcondon
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Quick delivery

      My parts arrived sooner than expected and exactly as described

  • jpcobe
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Door latch-all good

      Received quick, right part. All good.

  • BraveOctopus-60504
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-30

      easy transaction

      Easy transaction, quick shipping, no hassles

  • robinp-51033
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-31

      Most Excellent

      Received the correct, hard to find part in 3 days, for $80 less than the local dealer quoted me! Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

  • BlueBee-48924
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      OE parts at the right price and the right fitment!

      I struggled on a lot of other sites including fordparts.com, ford parts giant was so much simpler and saved me money!

  • CarefulEagle-9249
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-27

      Parts came in good time in excellent condition will deal with them again

  • dm2059876
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      correct part, very competitive price, fast shipping & fulfillment

      what else is there to say? These guys have it wired.

  • g333claus
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Thunderbird Part

      I need to replace the Third Light Assembly on My Thunderbird. I did an Internet Search, and found the site. Placed my order and everything work perfectly. The part was just what I needed to repair car. The whole experience went perfectly. Thank you again for this experience.

  • AdventurousDolphin-42062
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-16

      what i needed

      quick and easy - like vin part

  • Redacted
    • 5 out of 5
      2018-02-06

      Quick - n Easy

      Much easier than calling the Stealership to get a part....priced better and WAY quicker!

  • ShaneP-48688
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-10

      Eazy Cheezy

      Website VERY user friendly.

  • christina_brims
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Right Part & Efficient Order Process

      I like the VIN verification that ensures the part I select is the right part. The order process was efficient and direct.

  • aggi2011
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-07

      Great service

      Got what I needed easily.

  • fastmurphy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      The right one

      Experience was great. Easy to purchase, quick to deliver and a genuine Ford part.

  • ExuberantBird-78669
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      Very easy to get things done.

  • steve52usa
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-25

      Satisfied

      On time & correct parts. Shipping seemed high but all told price/each was comparable to other sources and the parts were genuine Ford, not knockoffs. Certainly cheaper than dealer.

  • clintpires
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      2013 Fusion Hybrid Antenna Base and Mast Replacement

      Excellent help when I needed it. Good search on the website. Thankful to be able to get parts when Ford stops supplying them for 8 year old cars. Thank you.

  • ElatedFlamingo-58051
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-20

      In time and good prices

      Best price on the net for Ford parts

  • GiftedBobcat-25254
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-14

      great price

      Easy site to follow to find needed parts and very good pricing on OEM parts. This is my first experience with your company. Looking forward to future parts. Thank you. E.J.

  • RDuke1946
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Great company!

      VERY fast and accurate order.

  • TameSeal
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      STANGS4U

      Finding my part was great, Tech service was exceptional, ordering the part was great, All together great experience

  • ThoughtfulViper-97792
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-17

      OEM at great price!

      Genuine Ford part at price comparable to aftermarket. Quick and easy ordering.

  • FunnyAnt-16983
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-17

      Easy parts shopping

      Easy to find and purchase

  • jvhscss
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-17

      Impressed

      Lots of places have OEM parts but the best thing was the timely email updates on my order. No need to check manually. And they had some parts for my 2008 F250 that other sites didn't. I'll definitely use FordPartsGiant again next time.

  • DizzyChinchilla-27333
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-10

      Very happy

      Ordering was easy and great prices will use again unfortunately spent a lot of extra time cleaning tape goo off of lamp lenses was not enjoyable but overall glad to get new parts

  • ZanyNightingale-69719
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      Parts reference is good, system was easy to read through to find parts

  • starzlimousine
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-09

      Shipping charges could be better but the parts arrived in a timely manner and packed appropriately to minimize any damage during shipping.

  • CarefulCheetah-77949
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-09

      Exact fit and fast delivery……… two thumbs up

      Perfect fit great service

  • Pat2ey-13580
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      Can you get original Ford parts cheaper or faster?

      Nope. Great inventory. Shipped quickly. Arrived in original Ford parts box. Will buy again.

  • gumer
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      Mustang part

      Very fast delivery. Exact fit. Will definitely buy from again.

  • weinbaumhome
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Excellent service. No complaints

      Price was the lowest I could find. Delivered on time.

  • ExuberantCheetah-53345
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Seat cover

      Fast shipping. Exact part. Great price.

  • TintProMI
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Quick delivery!

      I found the OEM part that I needed, at a better price than anywhere else! And I had it in no time at all!! I will definitely order from here again, should I need anything!

  • SpotlessNighthawk-3638
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Good experience

      Easy to order with confirmation that the part would fit on my car. Fairly quick delivery. Reasonable shipping cost for such a large part. Would use again should the need arise.

  • LightArmadillo-48073
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-02

      Outstanding!

      Excellent! Worked perfectly to add Apple CarPlay to my 2016 Lincoln MKX, even after the local dealership told me it was not possible.

  • DavidGlez
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-02

      Easy to make purchase

      It was easy and fast to do my purchase, zero problems

  • MushyEagle-88189
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-31

      Verified parts to be OEM exact match up from the Ford dealership

  • ToughWren-22958
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-28

      2nd time order

      Very easy way to order OEM Ford parts.

  • patsullivan-11134
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-28

      Perfect Fit

      Ordered replacement gas cap for my 2008 Ford Explorer V8. It was low priced and a perfect fit. I had initially placed an on line order with Quirk Parts (Ford) in Mass. They told me a gas cap would fit and it didn't and I had to pay to return the part.

  • GlamorousWhale-68871
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-27

      2010 Explorer fuel filler neck.

      The parts were about 30% cheaper than other ford dealers, they had in stock, and shipping was fast, very pleased.

  • ThoughtfulFlamingo-48706
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-26

      Came through where others couldn't

      I ordered a cheaper version of this part on an e-commerce website, but it didn't work when I installed it. Then I picked up another from a national auto parts chain, and it didn't work either. Finally the OEM part from FordPartsGiant arrived and it actually worked! Thanks!

  • ELM-33542
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-22

      A/C Condenser OEM

      Surprisingly, FPG had the exact part I needed even though most other outlets and dealers claimed the part was obsolete. Moreover, the part was very cheap and was NOS! Fast shipping and in the original FMC packaging. Can't beat it. Thanks FPG.com!

  • GlamorousBeetle-13331
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      Awesome

      Parts got here fast and reasonable price

  • cafe_racer
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-19

      Ford E-150 Wheel Cover

      The wheel cover design used on my E-150 is prone to fail, so replacement becomes a maintenance item. In this case price, and especially quick delivery, were great. My problem was that the item, in Ford OEM packaging, had brake dust residue on the inside of the wheel cover, though not enough for me to request an RMA or replacement. In the final analysis, I received a slightly used part instead of new, which as far as I can determine was not the fault of Ford Parts Giant.

  • FierceSwordfish-18947
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-16

      Returning customer. Found everything I needed.

  • Hietalathomas
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-13

      Delivered early

      The Ford super duty hubcap we ordered arrived early and fit great. Would definitely order from them again.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Ford Parts Giant
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly